Twoplist Global, found: 159,424
Last monthly update: October 31st, 2017
You can check the top 200 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-20 23:45:56
Followers
105,632,387
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28 16:41:22
Followers
102,668,801
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05 22:08:25
Followers
96,418,489
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
4 Created
2008-12-06 10:10:54
Followers
85,601,963
Rihanna , @rihanna
5
-1
Created
2009-10-02 21:37:33
Followers
81,192,815
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
6
-1
Created
2008-08-14 03:50:42
Followers
74,934,732
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
7
-1
Created
2008-03-26 22:37:48
Followers
72,764,387
YouTube , @YouTube
8
-1
Created
2007-11-13 21:43:46
Followers
70,259,549
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
9
-1
Created
2009-03-25 19:10:50
Followers
62,919,306
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
10 Created
2010-06-14 19:09:20
Followers
62,583,325
Twitter , @Twitter
11
-2
Created
2007-02-20 14:35:54
Followers
62,055,633
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12
-1
Created
2009-03-19 19:21:56
Followers
56,527,297
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
13
-1
Created
2008-09-22 20:47:35
Followers
55,875,630
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
14
-1
Created
2009-04-23 02:56:31
Followers
54,583,479
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
15
-1
Created
2009-03-09 00:16:45
Followers
53,674,813
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
16
-1
Created
2007-01-02 01:48:14
Followers
53,211,361
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
17
-1
Created
2009-02-17 18:02:08
Followers
50,850,014
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
18
-1
Created
2008-07-18 19:46:50
Followers
49,505,471
Shakira , @shakira
19
-1
Created
2009-06-03 17:38:07
Followers
48,777,752
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
20
-1
Created
2009-10-27 16:24:51
Followers
43,762,808
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
21
-1
Created
2009-03-18 13:46:38
Followers
41,509,125
Bill Gates , @BillGates
22
+1
Created
2009-06-24 18:44:10
Followers
40,298,125
The New York Times , @nytimes
23
-2
Created
2007-03-02 20:41:42
Followers
39,976,311
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
24 Created
2009-01-23 15:18:34
Followers
39,505,048
Instagram , @instagram
25
-3
Created
2010-08-19 20:11:11
Followers
39,479,196
LeBron James , @KingJames
26
-1
Created
2009-03-06 16:25:53
Followers
39,242,535
CNN , @CNN
27
-1
Created
2007-02-09 00:35:02
Followers
38,228,894
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
28
-1
Created
2011-03-18 18:36:02
Followers
37,304,149
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
29 Created
2009-12-29 13:07:04
Followers
36,527,063
Drizzy , @Drake
30
-2
Created
2009-03-28 07:17:46
Followers
36,379,130
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
31 Created
2009-01-10 17:18:56
Followers
36,090,894
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
32
+2
Created
2010-01-15 12:14:24
Followers
35,571,362
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
33
-1
Created
2007-04-22 14:42:37
Followers
35,356,889
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
34
-4
Created
2009-03-07 02:02:31
Followers
34,957,498
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
35
-2
Created
2009-03-24 15:28:02
Followers
34,947,588
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
36 Created
2010-06-22 20:59:27
Followers
34,372,497
ESPN , @espn
37
-2
Created
2007-03-27 20:46:16
Followers
33,675,634
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
38
-1
Created
2009-02-07 17:59:34
Followers
32,361,779
One Direction , @onedirection
39 Created
2010-10-29 19:05:25
Followers
31,809,702
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
40
-2
Created
2010-02-22 05:29:44
Followers
31,786,473
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
41
-2
Created
2010-08-22 14:19:06
Followers
31,283,969
P!nk , @Pink
42
-2
Created
2009-04-04 01:16:34
Followers
30,885,344
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
43
-2
Created
2010-05-18 05:16:47
Followers
30,632,807
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
44
-1
Created
2010-01-02 20:55:43
Followers
29,773,520
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
45 Created
2009-10-22 08:58:11
Followers
29,580,050
Liam , @LiamPayne
46
+1
Created
2010-06-22 10:19:08
Followers
29,090,162
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
47
-3
Created
2009-04-25 00:46:24
Followers
29,061,247
Adele , @Adele
48
-6
Created
2010-08-30 19:53:19
Followers
28,786,722
Kaka , @KAKA
49
-3
Created
2009-07-28 10:05:26
Followers
28,601,385
Neil Patrick Harris , @ActuallyNPH
50
-1
Created
2009-11-16 15:54:48
Followers
27,586,981
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok