× Home Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follower History Relationship Check ID Check Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: April 30th, 2018
You can check the top 200 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-20 23:45:56
Followers
109,406,776
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28 16:41:22
Followers
106,354,530
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05 22:08:25
Followers
102,165,697
Rihanna , @rihanna
4 Created
2009-10-02 21:37:33
Followers
87,831,130
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
5 Created
2008-12-06 10:10:54
Followers
85,592,754
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
6 Created
2008-03-26 22:37:48
Followers
78,495,919
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
7 Created
2008-08-14 03:50:42
Followers
77,851,837
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
8
+1
Created
2010-06-14 19:09:20
Followers
72,781,586
YouTube , @YouTube
9
-1
Created
2007-11-13 21:43:46
Followers
72,123,302
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
10 Created
2009-03-25 19:10:50
Followers
65,983,957
Twitter , @Twitter
11 Created
2007-02-20 14:35:54
Followers
62,932,638
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19 19:21:56
Followers
59,857,233
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
13 Created
2008-09-22 20:47:35
Followers
57,910,248
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
14 Created
2009-04-23 02:56:31
Followers
56,979,820
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
15 Created
2009-02-17 18:02:08
Followers
56,787,457
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
16
-2
Created
2009-03-09 00:16:45
Followers
56,575,045
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
17
-1
Created
2007-01-02 01:48:14
Followers
54,960,215
Shakira , @shakira
18
-1
Created
2009-06-03 17:38:07
Followers
51,982,304
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
19 Created
2009-03-18 13:46:38
Followers
51,375,207
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
20
-2
Created
2008-07-18 19:46:50
Followers
51,098,483
Bill Gates , @BillGates
21
-1
Created
2009-06-24 18:44:10
Followers
45,967,599
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
22
-1
Created
2009-10-27 16:24:51
Followers
45,454,907
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
23 Created
2009-12-29 13:07:04
Followers
42,787,574
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
24
-2
Created
2009-01-23 15:18:34
Followers
42,506,382
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
25 Created
2009-01-10 17:18:56
Followers
42,324,823
The New York Times , @nytimes
26
-2
Created
2007-03-02 20:41:42
Followers
41,984,000
LeBron James , @KingJames
27
-1
Created
2009-03-06 16:25:53
Followers
41,525,187
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
28
-1
Created
2011-03-18 18:36:02
Followers
40,971,800
CNN , @CNN
29
-1
Created
2007-02-09 00:35:02
Followers
40,327,221
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
30
-1
Created
2010-01-15 12:14:24
Followers
40,200,925
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
31 Created
2010-06-22 20:59:27
Followers
39,454,746
Instagram , @instagram
32
-2
Created
2010-08-19 20:11:11
Followers
39,034,827
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
33
-1
Created
2007-04-22 14:42:37
Followers
38,220,642
Drizzy , @Drake
34
-1
Created
2009-03-28 07:17:46
Followers
37,184,660
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
35
-1
Created
2009-03-24 15:28:02
Followers
35,753,872
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
36
-1
Created
2009-03-07 02:02:31
Followers
35,216,228
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
37
-1
Created
2010-01-02 20:55:43
Followers
35,166,607
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
38 Created
2010-02-22 05:29:44
Followers
34,311,413
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
39 Created
2010-05-18 05:16:47
Followers
34,299,396
ESPN , @espn
40
-3
Created
2007-03-27 20:46:16
Followers
34,199,274
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
41
-1
Created
2009-02-07 17:59:34
Followers
33,759,844
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
42
-1
Created
2009-10-22 08:58:11
Followers
33,664,983
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
43
+1
Created
2010-04-13 02:56:21
Followers
33,163,418
Liam , @LiamPayne
44
-1
Created
2010-06-22 10:19:08
Followers
33,083,800
P!nk , @Pink
45
-3
Created
2009-04-04 01:16:34
Followers
33,064,140
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
46
-1
Created
2010-08-22 14:19:06
Followers
32,358,893
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
47
-1
Created
2009-04-25 00:46:24
Followers
30,993,992
Real Madrid C.F. ⚽️ , @realmadrid
48 Created
2008-05-22 19:25:51
Followers
30,426,676
Kaka , @KAKA
49
-2
Created
2009-07-28 10:05:26
Followers
30,272,363
NASA , @NASA
50
-1
Created
2007-12-19 20:20:32
Followers
29,491,889