Twoplist Global, found: 158,234
Last monthly update: January 31st, 2018
You can check the top 200 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-20 23:45:56
Followers
108,422,603
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28 16:41:22
Followers
105,278,800
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05 22:08:25
Followers
99,596,862
Rihanna , @rihanna
4
+1
Created
2009-10-02 21:37:33
Followers
86,057,418
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
5
-1
Created
2008-12-06 10:10:54
Followers
85,772,117
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
6 Created
2008-08-14 03:50:42
Followers
76,902,470
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
7 Created
2008-03-26 22:37:48
Followers
76,522,149
YouTube , @YouTube
8 Created
2007-11-13 21:43:46
Followers
71,103,279
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
9 Created
2010-06-14 19:09:20
Followers
68,631,027
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
10 Created
2009-03-25 19:10:50
Followers
65,065,422
Twitter , @Twitter
11 Created
2007-02-20 14:35:54
Followers
62,334,140
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19 19:21:56
Followers
58,552,616
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
13 Created
2009-04-23 02:56:31
Followers
56,988,402
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
14 Created
2008-09-22 20:47:35
Followers
56,706,719
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
15
+2
Created
2009-02-17 18:02:08
Followers
54,370,258
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
16 Created
2007-01-02 01:48:14
Followers
54,147,818
Shakira , @shakira
17
+1
Created
2009-06-03 17:38:07
Followers
50,690,362
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
18
+1
Created
2008-07-18 19:46:50
Followers
50,451,173
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
19
+1
Created
2009-03-18 13:46:38
Followers
47,260,729
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
20
+1
Created
2009-10-27 16:24:51
Followers
44,846,220
Bill Gates , @BillGates
21
+1
Created
2009-06-24 18:44:10
Followers
43,655,414
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
22
+1
Created
2009-01-23 15:18:34
Followers
41,383,365
The New York Times , @nytimes
23
+1
Created
2007-03-02 20:41:42
Followers
41,021,201
LeBron James , @KingJames
24
+1
Created
2009-03-06 16:25:53
Followers
40,540,791
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
25
+1
Created
2009-12-29 13:07:04
Followers
40,349,899
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
26
+3
Created
2009-01-10 17:18:56
Followers
39,857,055
CNN , @CNN
27
+1
Created
2007-02-09 00:35:02
Followers
39,312,626
Instagram , @instagram
28
-1
Created
2010-08-19 20:11:11
Followers
39,262,854
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
29
+1
Created
2011-03-18 18:36:02
Followers
39,043,959
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
30
+1
Created
2010-01-15 12:14:24
Followers
38,424,309
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
31
+2
Created
2010-06-22 20:59:27
Followers
37,457,503
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
32
+2
Created
2007-04-22 14:42:37
Followers
36,868,551
Drizzy , @Drake
33
-1
Created
2009-03-28 07:17:46
Followers
36,676,601
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
34
+1
Created
2009-03-24 15:28:02
Followers
35,526,930
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
35
+1
Created
2009-03-07 02:02:31
Followers
35,151,182
ESPN , @espn
36
+1
Created
2007-03-27 20:46:16
Followers
34,019,017
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
37
+1
Created
2010-02-22 05:29:44
Followers
33,423,442
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
38
+1
Created
2009-02-07 17:59:34
Followers
32,984,040
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
39
+2
Created
2010-01-02 20:55:43
Followers
32,944,945
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
40 Created
2010-05-18 05:16:47
Followers
32,903,586
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
41
+2
Created
2009-10-22 08:58:11
Followers
32,435,900
P!nk , @Pink
42 Created
2009-04-04 01:16:34
Followers
32,208,962
One Direction , @onedirection
43
+1
Created
2010-10-29 19:05:25
Followers
31,799,720
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
44
+1
Created
2010-08-22 14:19:06
Followers
31,659,552
Liam , @LiamPayne
45
+1
Created
2010-06-22 10:19:08
Followers
31,483,577
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
46
+2
Created
2010-04-13 02:56:21
Followers
30,725,710
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
47 Created
2009-04-25 00:46:24
Followers
30,339,866
Kaka , @KAKA
48
+1
Created
2009-07-28 10:05:26
Followers
29,985,499
Adele , @Adele
49
+1
Created
2010-08-30 19:53:19
Followers
28,948,118
Real Madrid C.F. , @realmadrid
50
+1
Created
2008-05-22 19:25:51
Followers
28,874,862
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok