Twoplist Global, found: 146,690
Last update: April 30th, 2017
You can check the top 146,690 accounts
Katy Perry , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-21
Followers
97,393,691
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28
Followers
93,425,022
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05
Followers
87,310,499
Rihanna , @rihanna
4 Created
2009-10-02
Followers
71,353,483
YouTube , @YouTube
5 Created
2007-11-13
Followers
68,123,895
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
6 Created
2008-08-14
Followers
67,200,529
xoxo, Gaga , @ladygaga
7 Created
2008-03-26
Followers
66,090,788
Twitter , @Twitter
8 Created
2007-02-20
Followers
60,711,457
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
9 Created
2009-03-25
Followers
58,901,240
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
10 Created
2008-09-22
Followers
52,399,603
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
11 Created
2010-06-14
Followers
51,716,842
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19
Followers
51,240,128
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
13 Created
2007-01-02
Followers
48,182,286
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14 Created
2009-03-09
Followers
47,093,769
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
15 Created
2008-07-18
Followers
45,701,923
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
16 Created
2009-04-23
Followers
45,200,816
Shakira , @shakira
17 Created
2009-06-03
Followers
44,606,581
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
18 Created
2009-02-17
Followers
42,691,154
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
19 Created
2009-10-27
Followers
40,996,887
Instagram , @instagram
20 Created
2010-08-19
Followers
39,880,590
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
21 Created
2009-01-23
Followers
36,577,084
The New York Times , @nytimes
22 Created
2007-03-02
Followers
35,686,591
Drizzy , @Drake
23 Created
2009-03-28
Followers
34,938,525
LeBron James , @KingJames
24 Created
2009-03-06
Followers
34,927,176
Bill Gates , @BillGates
25 Created
2009-06-24
Followers
34,511,771
CNN , @CNN
26 Created
2007-02-09
Followers
33,904,854
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
27 Created
2009-03-07
Followers
32,619,289
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
28 Created
2009-03-24
Followers
31,905,811
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
29
+1
Created
2007-04-22
Followers
31,773,031
One Direction , @onedirection
30 Created
2010-10-29
Followers
31,762,583
ESPN , @espn
31
-2
Created
2007-03-27
Followers
31,231,263
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
32
-1
Created
2010-08-22
Followers
29,999,871
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
33
-1
Created
2010-02-22
Followers
29,734,173
P!nk , @Pink
34
-1
Created
2009-04-04
Followers
29,515,780
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
35
+2
Created
2009-01-10
Followers
29,514,372
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
36
-1
Created
2010-01-15
Followers
29,365,860
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
37
-3
Created
2009-02-07
Followers
29,338,975
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
38
-2
Created
2009-12-29
Followers
29,256,134
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
39
-1
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
28,525,876
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
40 Created
2009-03-18
Followers
28,504,733
Kaka , @KAKA
41 Created
2009-07-28
Followers
26,642,764
Neil Patrick Harris , @ActuallyNPH
42 Created
2009-11-16
Followers
26,486,700
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
43 Created
2010-05-18
Followers
26,468,851
daniel tosh , @danieltosh
44 Created
2009-03-20
Followers
25,948,457
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
45 Created
2009-04-25
Followers
25,712,389
NBA , @NBA
46 Created
2009-02-02
Followers
24,950,773
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
47
+2
Created
2010-01-02
Followers
24,598,846
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
48
-1
Created
2009-10-22
Followers
24,594,218
Emma Watson , @EmmaWatson
49
-1
Created
2010-07-15
Followers
24,530,963
Pitbull , @pitbull
50
+1
Created
2009-04-16
Followers
24,054,413
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok