Twoplist Global, found: 152,754
Last update: August 31st, 2017
You can check the top 152,754 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-21
Followers
103,053,909
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28
Followers
100,026,736
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05
Followers
94,261,921
Rihanna , @rihanna
4 Created
2009-10-02
Followers
76,920,503
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
5 Created
2008-08-14
Followers
72,601,907
YouTube , @YouTube
6 Created
2007-11-13
Followers
69,652,834
xoxo, Gaga , @ladygaga
7 Created
2008-03-26
Followers
69,450,286
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
8 Created
2009-03-25
Followers
61,881,020
Twitter , @Twitter
9 Created
2007-02-20
Followers
61,819,744
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
10 Created
2010-06-14
Followers
57,955,047
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
11 Created
2008-09-22
Followers
55,311,297
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19
Followers
55,160,657
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
13 Created
2007-01-02
Followers
52,246,656
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14 Created
2009-03-09
Followers
51,727,069
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
15 Created
2009-04-23
Followers
51,452,957
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
16 Created
2008-07-18
Followers
48,894,406
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
17
+1
Created
2009-02-17
Followers
47,877,017
Shakira , @shakira
18
-1
Created
2009-06-03
Followers
47,186,077
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
19 Created
2009-10-27
Followers
42,698,747
Instagram , @instagram
20 Created
2010-08-19
Followers
39,628,815
The New York Times , @nytimes
21 Created
2007-03-02
Followers
39,221,327
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
22 Created
2009-01-23
Followers
38,347,640
Bill Gates , @BillGates
23
+2
Created
2009-06-24
Followers
38,023,985
LeBron James , @KingJames
24
-1
Created
2009-03-06
Followers
37,936,046
CNN , @CNN
25
-1
Created
2007-02-09
Followers
37,338,332
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
26 Created
2009-03-18
Followers
37,164,632
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
27 Created
2011-03-18
Followers
35,695,039
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
28 Created
2009-03-07
Followers
34,757,152
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
29 Created
2009-03-24
Followers
34,433,553
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
30 Created
2007-04-22
Followers
34,314,366
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
31
+2
Created
2009-12-29
Followers
33,585,527
ESPN , @espn
32
-1
Created
2007-03-27
Followers
33,443,879
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
33
-1
Created
2009-01-10
Followers
33,433,583
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
34 Created
2010-01-15
Followers
33,072,984
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
35
+3
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
31,995,441
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
36
+1
Created
2009-02-07
Followers
31,539,931
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
37
-2
Created
2010-02-22
Followers
31,254,336
P!nk , @Pink
38
+1
Created
2009-04-04
Followers
30,056,804
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
39
+2
Created
2010-05-18
Followers
28,900,175
Adele , @Adele
40 Created
2010-08-30
Followers
28,642,352
Kaka , @KAKA
41
+1
Created
2009-07-28
Followers
27,963,251
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
42
+3
Created
2009-04-25
Followers
27,843,660
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
43
+3
Created
2010-01-02
Followers
27,475,826
daniel tosh , @danieltosh
44
-1
Created
2009-03-20
Followers
27,416,189
Neil Patrick Harris , @ActuallyNPH
45
-1
Created
2009-11-16
Followers
27,347,541
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
46
+2
Created
2009-10-22
Followers
27,252,287
Liam , @LiamPayne
47
+2
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
26,921,327
NBA , @NBA
48
-1
Created
2009-02-02
Followers
26,308,371
Emma Watson , @EmmaWatson
49
+1
Created
2010-07-15
Followers
26,174,921
NASA , @NASA
50
+2
Created
2007-12-19
Followers
25,730,364
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok