Twoplist Global, found: 144,463
Last update: February 28th, 2017
You can check the top 144,463 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-21
Followers
96,027,482
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28
Followers
91,930,594
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05
Followers
85,149,701
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
4 Created
2008-12-06
Followers
83,541,251
Rihanna , @rihanna
5 Created
2009-10-02
Followers
69,870,130
YouTube , @YouTube
6 Created
2007-11-13
Followers
66,831,562
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
7 Created
2008-08-14
Followers
65,792,240
xoxo, Joanne , @ladygaga
8 Created
2008-03-26
Followers
65,413,148
Twitter , @Twitter
9 Created
2007-02-20
Followers
60,134,218
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
10 Created
2009-03-25
Followers
58,122,788
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
11 Created
2008-09-22
Followers
50,901,447
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19
Followers
50,244,111
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
13 Created
2010-06-14
Followers
50,141,354
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14 Created
2009-03-09
Followers
46,284,726
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
15
-1
Created
2007-01-02
Followers
46,206,782
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
16
-1
Created
2008-07-18
Followers
44,861,518
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
17
-1
Created
2009-04-23
Followers
44,163,766
Shakira , @shakira
18
-1
Created
2009-06-03
Followers
43,102,329
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
19
-1
Created
2009-02-17
Followers
41,057,969
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
20 Created
2009-10-27
Followers
40,023,599
Instagram , @instagram
21
-2
Created
2010-08-19
Followers
40,001,077
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
22
-1
Created
2009-01-23
Followers
35,815,937
LeBron James , @KingJames
23
-1
Created
2009-03-06
Followers
34,334,007
The New York Times , @nytimes
24
-1
Created
2007-03-02
Followers
34,011,264
Bill Gates , @BillGates
25
-1
Created
2009-06-24
Followers
33,479,841
CNN , @CNN
26
+2
Created
2007-02-09
Followers
32,153,473
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
27
-2
Created
2009-03-07
Followers
32,035,540
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
28
-2
Created
2011-03-18
Followers
31,828,706
One Direction , @onedirection
29
-2
Created
2010-10-29
Followers
31,588,203
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
30
-1
Created
2009-03-24
Followers
31,270,673
ESPN , @espn
31
-1
Created
2007-03-27
Followers
30,693,334
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
32
-1
Created
2010-08-22
Followers
29,757,499
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
33
+1
Created
2007-04-22
Followers
29,754,669
P!nk , @Pink
34
-2
Created
2009-04-04
Followers
29,129,812
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
35
-2
Created
2010-02-22
Followers
29,070,638
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
36
-1
Created
2009-02-07
Followers
28,828,781
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
37
-1
Created
2010-01-15
Followers
28,500,778
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
38
-1
Created
2009-12-29
Followers
28,197,571
Adele , @Adele
39
-1
Created
2010-08-30
Followers
27,799,227
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
40
+1
Created
2009-01-10
Followers
27,450,628
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
41
-2
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
27,314,178
KANYE WEST , @kanyewest
42
-2
Created
2010-07-23
Followers
27,106,224
Kaka , @KAKA
43
-1
Created
2009-07-28
Followers
26,272,258
Neil Patrick Harris , @ActuallyNPH
44
-1
Created
2009-11-16
Followers
26,186,584
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
45
+9
Created
2009-03-18
Followers
25,729,914
daniel tosh , @danieltosh
46
-2
Created
2009-03-20
Followers
25,684,203
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
47
-1
Created
2010-05-18
Followers
25,159,759
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
48
-3
Created
2009-04-25
Followers
25,049,252
NBA , @NBA
49
-2
Created
2009-02-02
Followers
24,360,058
Liam , @LiamPayne
50
-2
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
23,893,545
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok