Twoplist Global, found: 149,887
Last update: June 30th, 2017
You can check the top 149,887 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-21
Followers
100,371,141
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
2 Created
2009-03-28
Followers
97,330,412
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3 Created
2007-03-05
Followers
91,376,134
Rihanna , @rihanna
4
+1
Created
2009-10-02
Followers
74,373,589
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
5
+1
Created
2008-08-14
Followers
70,191,762
YouTube , @YouTube
6
+1
Created
2007-11-13
Followers
68,887,691
xoxo, Gaga , @ladygaga
7
+1
Created
2008-03-26
Followers
67,107,195
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
8
+2
Created
2009-03-25
Followers
61,494,344
Twitter , @Twitter
9 Created
2007-02-20
Followers
61,112,108
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
10
+1
Created
2008-09-22
Followers
54,325,854
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
11
+2
Created
2010-06-14
Followers
53,875,984
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19
Followers
53,861,202
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
13
+1
Created
2007-01-02
Followers
51,448,210
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14
+1
Created
2009-03-09
Followers
48,523,657
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
15
+1
Created
2008-07-18
Followers
48,281,994
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
16
+1
Created
2009-04-23
Followers
47,828,236
Shakira , @shakira
17
+1
Created
2009-06-03
Followers
45,625,301
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
18
+1
Created
2009-02-17
Followers
44,737,556
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
19
+1
Created
2009-10-27
Followers
41,481,141
Instagram , @instagram
20
+1
Created
2010-08-19
Followers
39,763,975
The New York Times , @nytimes
21
+1
Created
2007-03-02
Followers
38,530,894
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
22
+1
Created
2009-01-23
Followers
37,361,401
LeBron James , @KingJames
23 Created
2009-03-06
Followers
36,977,591
CNN , @CNN
24 Created
2007-02-09
Followers
36,516,852
Bill Gates , @BillGates
25 Created
2009-06-24
Followers
35,631,586
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
26 Created
2009-03-07
Followers
34,520,993
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
27 Created
2009-03-24
Followers
34,104,362
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
28 Created
2011-03-18
Followers
33,614,340
ESPN , @espn
29 Created
2007-03-27
Followers
33,323,045
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
30 Created
2007-04-22
Followers
33,304,521
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
31
+1
Created
2009-03-18
Followers
32,966,782
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
32
+1
Created
2009-01-10
Followers
31,130,288
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
33
+1
Created
2010-08-22
Followers
30,789,762
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
34
+2
Created
2009-12-29
Followers
30,756,235
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
35
+2
Created
2010-01-15
Followers
30,562,072
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
36
-1
Created
2010-02-22
Followers
30,397,358
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
37
+1
Created
2009-02-07
Followers
30,256,798
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
38
+2
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
29,902,950
P!nk , @Pink
39 Created
2009-04-04
Followers
29,634,123
Adele , @Adele
40
+1
Created
2010-08-30
Followers
28,290,883
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
41
+3
Created
2010-05-18
Followers
27,552,922
daniel tosh , @danieltosh
42 Created
2009-03-20
Followers
27,498,641
Kaka , @KAKA
43 Created
2009-07-28
Followers
27,222,738
Neil Patrick Harris , @ActuallyNPH
44
+1
Created
2009-11-16
Followers
26,750,349
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
45
+1
Created
2009-04-25
Followers
26,480,893
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
46
+2
Created
2010-01-02
Followers
25,777,083
NBA , @NBA
47 Created
2009-02-02
Followers
25,687,161
Emma Watson , @EmmaWatson
48
+1
Created
2010-07-15
Followers
24,961,150
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
49
+1
Created
2009-10-22
Followers
24,864,175
Liam , @LiamPayne
50
+2
Created
2010-06-22
Followers
24,755,235
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok