Twoplist Global, found: 88,480
Last update: June 30th, 2017
You can check the top 88,480 accounts
Twitter Video , @TwitterVideo
1Followers
17,214,313
new followers
16,565,443
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
2Followers
91,376,134
new followers
2,122,130
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
3Followers
32,966,782
new followers
1,992,256
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
4Followers
97,330,412
new followers
1,626,236
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
5Followers
47,828,236
new followers
1,329,826
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
6Followers
51,448,210
new followers
1,233,177
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
7Followers
100,371,141
new followers
1,148,787
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
8Followers
53,875,984
new followers
1,143,239
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
9Followers
70,191,762
new followers
1,093,544
The New York Times , @nytimes
10Followers
38,530,894
new followers
1,062,980
Rihanna , @rihanna
11Followers
74,373,589
new followers
1,062,353
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
12Followers
44,737,556
new followers
970,270
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
13Followers
54,325,854
new followers
946,028
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
14Followers
61,494,344
new followers
926,982
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
15Followers
53,861,202
new followers
924,656
CNN , @CNN
16Followers
36,516,852
new followers
904,856
President Trump , @POTUS
17Followers
19,065,569
new followers
892,903
Hillary Clinton , @HillaryClinton
18Followers
16,581,732
new followers
889,373
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
19Followers
48,281,994
new followers
860,262
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
20Followers
31,130,288
new followers
859,811
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
21Followers
33,614,340
new followers
811,827
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
22Followers
33,304,521
new followers
777,586
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
23Followers
30,756,235
new followers
747,931
Elon Musk , @elonmusk
24Followers
9,626,817
new followers
743,039
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
25Followers
48,523,657
new followers
741,354
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
26Followers
34,104,362
new followers
661,117
Bill Gates , @BillGates
27Followers
35,631,586
new followers
656,131
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
28Followers
30,562,072
new followers
648,139
NASA , @NASA
29Followers
24,371,320
new followers
647,929
عبـير الهيـــلا, @3tlll
30Followers
2,043,971
new followers
643,097
ESPN , @espn
31Followers
33,323,045
new followers
613,072
Liam , @LiamPayne
32Followers
24,755,235
new followers
608,881
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
33Followers
16,181,550
new followers
602,805
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
34Followers
29,902,950
new followers
602,358
NFL , @NFL
35Followers
23,742,545
new followers
599,443
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
36Followers
25,777,083
new followers
592,892
Conan O'Brien , @ConanOBrien
37Followers
24,025,197
new followers
589,150
sachin tendulkar , @sachin_rt
38Followers
16,833,400
new followers
571,501
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
39Followers
23,651,754
new followers
568,519
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
40Followers
30,789,762
new followers
556,977
PMO India , @PMOIndia
41Followers
18,731,739
new followers
551,294
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
42Followers
27,552,922
new followers
538,004
Kendall , @KendallJenner
43Followers
22,681,596
new followers
530,965
Coldplay , @coldplay
44Followers
21,226,350
new followers
530,582
Stephen Colbert , @StephenAtHome
45Followers
14,051,089
new followers
515,616
Virender Sehwag , @virendersehwag
46Followers
10,618,664
new followers
515,035
J.K. Rowling , @jk_rowling
47Followers
10,957,275
new followers
497,950
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
48Followers
34,520,993
new followers
491,302
NBA , @NBA
49Followers
25,687,161
new followers
490,664
الـ؏ـزوف الوايل, @Q8_fa_
50Followers
1,276,487
new followers
484,654
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok