Twoplist , found: 83,609
Last monthly update: January 31st, 2018
You can check the top 200 accounts
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
1Followers
47,260,729
new followers
1,763,909
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
2Followers
68,631,027
new followers
1,411,339
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
3Followers
99,596,862
new followers
1,166,998
Elon Musk , @elonmusk
4Followers
18,393,318
new followers
999,759
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
5Followers
39,857,055
new followers
986,510
Rihanna , @rihanna
6Followers
86,057,418
new followers
919,794
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
7Followers
37,457,503
new followers
895,761
Bill Gates , @BillGates
8Followers
43,655,414
new followers
862,611
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
9Followers
30,725,710
new followers
860,409
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
10Followers
40,349,899
new followers
854,269
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
11Followers
54,370,258
new followers
810,685
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
12Followers
32,944,945
new followers
801,023
Sachin Tendulkar , @sachin_rt
13Followers
23,670,244
new followers
746,622
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
14Followers
76,522,149
new followers
741,798
방탄소년단 , @BTS_twt
15Followers
12,260,132
new followers
735,869
FC Barcelona , @FCBarcelona
16Followers
27,348,082
new followers
723,553
Shawn Mendes , @ShawnMendes
17Followers
17,149,356
new followers
693,053
Chris Brown , @chrisbrown
18Followers
26,458,811
new followers
690,108
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
19Followers
24,555,023
new followers
681,570
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
20Followers
32,435,900
new followers
663,347
PMO India , @PMOIndia
21Followers
24,609,067
new followers
663,094
Liam , @LiamPayne
22Followers
31,483,577
new followers
620,390
Fortnite , @FortniteGame
23Followers
1,096,965
new followers
613,907
pewdiepie 💰 , @pewdiepie
24Followers
14,662,345
new followers
592,876
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
25Followers
22,610,380
new followers
589,864
BTS_official , @bts_bighit
26Followers
8,697,864
new followers
584,629
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
27Followers
58,552,616
new followers
582,194
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
28Followers
38,424,309
new followers
578,285
CGTN , @CGTNOfficial
29Followers
6,584,207
new followers
552,579
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
30Followers
56,988,402
new followers
549,756
Andrés Iniesta , @andresiniesta8
31Followers
21,319,120
new followers
542,627
Deepika Padukone , @deepikapadukone
32Followers
22,991,787
new followers
542,030
Roger Federer , @rogerfederer
33Followers
11,454,106
new followers
528,935
Virender Sehwag , @virendersehwag
34Followers
15,538,985
new followers
523,278
Real Madrid C.F. , @realmadrid
35Followers
28,874,862
new followers
513,687
A.R.Rahman , @arrahman
36Followers
19,155,483
new followers
501,951
Gerard Piqué , @3gerardpique
37Followers
17,753,464
new followers
501,257
Shakira , @shakira
38Followers
50,690,362
new followers
489,257
Amit Shah , @AmitShah
39Followers
9,584,732
new followers
478,991
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
40Followers
32,903,586
new followers
478,085
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
41Followers
108,422,603
new followers
478,062
Anushka Sharma , @AnushkaSharma
42Followers
14,959,691
new followers
476,254
NASA , @NASA
43Followers
28,194,076
new followers
475,932
Luis Suarez , @LuisSuarez9
44Followers
13,343,449
new followers
473,968
WeRateDogs™ , @dog_rates
45Followers
5,409,824
new followers
469,317
Hillary Clinton , @HillaryClinton
46Followers
21,480,523
new followers
468,983
Zendaya , @Zendaya
47Followers
12,200,468
new followers
468,591
Pope Francis , @Pontifex
48Followers
16,463,558
new followers
468,016
Mesut Özil , @MesutOzil1088
49Followers
21,309,642
new followers
467,476
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
50Followers
41,383,365
new followers
466,955
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok