× Home Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follower History Relationship Check ID Check Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: April 30th, 2018
You can check the top 200 accounts
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
1Followers
51,375,207
new followers
1,627,517
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
2Followers
72,781,586
new followers
1,250,375
Fortnite , @FortniteGame
3Followers
3,583,444
new followers
1,050,157
Rihanna , @rihanna
4Followers
87,831,130
new followers
1,031,735
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
5Followers
102,165,697
new followers
830,768
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
6Followers
56,787,457
new followers
824,107
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
7Followers
78,495,919
new followers
793,110
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
8Followers
42,324,823
new followers
773,142
Elon Musk , @elonmusk
9Followers
21,554,851
new followers
763,455
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
10Followers
42,787,574
new followers
761,585
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
11Followers
33,163,418
new followers
743,300
Mohamed Salah , @MoSalah
12Followers
5,364,796
new followers
723,442
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
13Followers
24,826,890
new followers
707,872
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
14Followers
35,166,607
new followers
673,928
Sachin Tendulkar , @sachin_rt
15Followers
25,873,764
new followers
667,500
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
16Followers
26,596,579
new followers
660,494
Bill Gates , @BillGates
17Followers
45,967,599
new followers
659,298
방탄소년단 , @BTS_twt
18Followers
14,425,943
new followers
644,375
Chris Brown , @chrisbrown
19Followers
28,571,099
new followers
615,674
Ninja , @Ninja
20Followers
1,873,935
new followers
614,210
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
21Followers
40,971,800
new followers
608,353
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
22Followers
38,220,642
new followers
580,634
BTS_official , @bts_bighit
23Followers
10,515,001
new followers
579,538
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
24Followers
39,454,746
new followers
561,452
Shawn Mendes , @ShawnMendes
25Followers
18,856,937
new followers
532,990
YouTube , @YouTube
26Followers
72,123,302
new followers
532,820
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
27Followers
106,354,530
new followers
526,405
الوليد بن طلال , @Alwaleed_Talal
28Followers
9,939,591
new followers
525,065
Mesut Özil , @MesutOzil1088
29Followers
22,844,699
new followers
520,393
Real Madrid C.F. ⚽️ , @realmadrid
30Followers
30,426,676
new followers
499,116
Virender Sehwag , @virendersehwag
31Followers
17,103,884
new followers
497,100
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
32Followers
59,857,233
new followers
493,654
#UCLfinal , @ChampionsLeague
33Followers
21,357,259
new followers
489,767
Andrés Iniesta , @andresiniesta8
34Followers
22,943,043
new followers
486,988
FC Barcelona 🏆🏆 , @FCBarcelona
35Followers
29,060,733
new followers
485,439
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
36Followers
34,299,396
new followers
483,994
Liam , @LiamPayne
37Followers
33,083,800
new followers
476,784
Tim Cook , @tim_cook
38Followers
10,856,707
new followers
472,305
PMO India , @PMOIndia
39Followers
26,141,777
new followers
470,932
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
40Followers
40,200,925
new followers
469,359
CGTN , @CGTNOfficial
41Followers
7,914,405
new followers
468,891
Suresh Raina , @ImRaina
42Followers
14,317,843
new followers
454,787
Hrithik Roshan , @iHrithik
43Followers
23,489,872
new followers
450,108
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
44Followers
77,851,837
new followers
444,273
WeRateDogs™ , @dog_rates
45Followers
6,740,708
new followers
440,980
Diddy , @Diddy
46Followers
15,344,129
new followers
432,242
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
47Followers
57,910,248
new followers
426,313
Anushka Sharma , @AnushkaSharma
48Followers
16,512,620
new followers
422,777
Hillary Clinton , @HillaryClinton
49Followers
22,656,075
new followers
422,545
NASA , @NASA
50Followers
29,491,889
new followers
421,101