Twoplist Global, found: 84,238
Last update: April 30th, 2017
You can check the top 84,238 accounts
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
1Followers
28,504,733
new followers
1,301,024
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
2Followers
31,773,031
new followers
983,694
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
3Followers
48,182,286
new followers
974,728
Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
4Followers
29,514,372
new followers
973,470
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
5Followers
87,310,499
new followers
887,105
CNN , @CNN
6Followers
33,904,854
new followers
835,370
The New York Times , @nytimes
7Followers
35,686,591
new followers
825,225
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
8Followers
51,716,842
new followers
765,237
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
9Followers
67,200,529
new followers
725,736
Shakira , @shakira
10Followers
44,606,581
new followers
715,391
Demi Lovato , @ddlovato
11Followers
42,691,154
new followers
711,356
PMO India , @PMOIndia
12Followers
17,671,280
new followers
700,185
The Economist , @TheEconomist
13Followers
20,352,880
new followers
697,838
NASA , @NASA
14Followers
23,233,445
new followers
679,575
Rihanna , @rihanna
15Followers
71,353,483
new followers
675,094
Katy Perry , @katyperry
16Followers
97,393,691
new followers
674,016
YouTube , @YouTube
17Followers
68,123,895
new followers
641,147
Gordon Ramsay , @GordonRamsay
18Followers
4,922,981
new followers
637,146
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
19Followers
93,425,022
new followers
635,468
Britney Spears , @britneyspears
20Followers
52,399,603
new followers
631,531
AMA MERO [✖‿✖], @Z7I
21Followers
976,646
new followers
622,917
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
22Followers
26,468,851
new followers
609,613
National Geographic , @NatGeo
23Followers
17,053,280
new followers
591,218
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
24Followers
28,525,876
new followers
576,914
BBC News (World) , @BBCWorld
25Followers
19,376,557
new followers
549,939
China Xinhua News , @XHNews
26Followers
8,871,515
new followers
548,539
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
27Followers
45,200,816
new followers
546,908
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
28Followers
29,256,134
new followers
546,430
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
29Followers
51,240,128
new followers
541,590
Vir Das , @thevirdas
30Followers
5,188,647
new followers
510,796
FC Barcelona , @FCBarcelona
31Followers
21,042,752
new followers
510,168
sachin tendulkar , @sachin_rt
32Followers
15,731,557
new followers
504,104
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
33Followers
17,281,696
new followers
494,647
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
34Followers
15,128,958
new followers
493,201
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
35Followers
22,516,688
new followers
492,279
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
36Followers
24,598,846
new followers
492,127
President Trump , @POTUS
37Followers
16,865,794
new followers
488,946
Virender Sehwag , @virendersehwag
38Followers
9,670,535
new followers
461,275
Coldplay , @coldplay
39Followers
20,075,411
new followers
455,649
Gerard Piqué , @3gerardpique
40Followers
14,511,107
new followers
451,714
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
41Followers
36,577,084
new followers
445,350
9GAG , @9GAG
42Followers
9,403,286
new followers
437,059
Real Madrid C. F. , @realmadrid
43Followers
23,165,940
new followers
436,411
Sonu Nigam , @sonunigam
44Followers
6,195,740
new followers
432,776
Champions League , @ChampionsLeague
45Followers
15,175,240
new followers
427,652
ABC News , @ABC
46Followers
10,210,186
new followers
425,491
Elon Musk , @elonmusk
47Followers
8,423,864
new followers
420,337
Bill Gates , @BillGates
48Followers
34,511,771
new followers
420,166
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
49Followers
45,701,923
new followers
418,420
Reuters Top News , @Reuters
50Followers
17,551,632
new followers
412,814
Back to top
E-mail: info@twopcharts.com
Twitter: @twopchartsisok