Twopcharts
Favorite Tweets on TwitterYou can check up to the last 200 tweets that are favorited by any unprotected Twitter user.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Brian SvobodaWashington, DC2011-01-11
@BrianSvoboda1,195 days
I'm Brian Svoboda, and I approved these Tweets. Unless I was hacked. Not authorized by any client or client's committee.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
3744144341417
We found 17 favorite tweets.
Van Dyke Parks @thevandykeparks
theobserver.ca/2014/03/11/ont…
7d               
2
Dirk Chatelain @dirkchatelain
The other Bruce is in Dallas this weekend too. Pretty good seat I'd say pic.twitter.com/x5EV0Dtdfk
14d               
2
Paul Singer @singernews
@charliespiering @cspan many thanks
43d in reply to charliespiering               
1
New Advent @newadvent
The Catholic Church needs good philosophy, because the world's bad philosophy needs to be answered... - bit.ly/1pX06Ft
47d               
13
9
Chris Cillizza @TheFix
Important story by @AshleyRParker on how Democrats are trying to handle unpopularity of Obamacare in midterms. ow.ly/tHTaQ
62d               
6
5
Josh Barro @jbarro
Seems much of the MSNBC audience was not sold on my views that inclusionary housing is dumb and people should be able to sell their organs.
241d               
10
13
Jefrey Pollock @jefpollock
Real people also told @pgiangreco and me we'd be taller than 5'6-our parents.RT "Real people" want Joe Walsh for Senate huff.to/TXZmBs
492d               
1
4
John Dickerson @jdickerson
Oh darn. RT @kristianhollins: @nathanlgonzales @jdickerson @DavidRobert Incorrect. It's October 2015. Gizmodo covered it this morning.
661d               
1
1
The Hook newspaper @readthehook
The latest on the #UVA #Sullivan debacle: ow.ly/bDyXs
671d               
1
8
Dennis Yedwab @dennisyedwab
@binarybits @AdamSerwer Seriously, the very idea of unwanted conversions (live or posthumous) is laden with 1000s of years of Jewish history
786d in reply to binarybits               
1
Ramesh Ponnuru @RameshPonnuru
A politician investing in Freddie doesn't strike me as nearly as bad as Freddie investing in a politician.
814d               
8
109
Nick Confessore @nickconfessore
RT @nytjim: “@thecaucus: More on Perry's Stumble nyti.ms/vncDDc
892d               
1
Ashley Spillane @aspillane
Laaaate night, but definitely worth it! #Read @TheAtlasProject & #ISSI analysis on #Ohio2011 bit.ly/t4alSG
893d               
2
5
Koch Facts @kochfacts
A Statement from Richard Fink, Executive Vice President of Koch Industries, on Herman Cain's Candidacy: kochfacts.com/kf/hermancain/
915d               
1
2
Nick Confessore @nickconfessore
RT @nytjim: RT @michaelpfalcone: Bachmann often mentions a nameless "beautiful, fragile 85-year-old woman" when it comes to health care
921d               
1
1
Post Politics @postpolitics
What did you think of President Obama's speech, and the deficit-reduction proposals in it? Tell us using #ObamaDeficit http://ow.ly/6ytI7
944d               
3
15
National Journal @nationaljournal
FAA workers greet news of deal with cautious optimism http://njour.nl/q9AK23
989d               
2
4
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000