Twopcharts
Favorite Tweets on TwitterWhile we are making some adjustments, we expect to be back online soon!

Unfortunately, after 5 years of providing you with Twitter data, we were now informed by Twitter that Twopcharts is suspended from interacting with the Twitter API for violating the Twitter Terms of Service. At this moment we do not know if and when this situation will be remedied, but for the moment we cannot provide you with data and analytics from Twitter.

We are very sorry about this situation and the inconvenience it is causing. We hope the situation can be resolved soon.

You can check up to the last 200 tweets that are favorited by any unprotected Twitter user.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Brian SvobodaWashington, DC2011-01-11
@BrianSvoboda1,318 days
I'm Brian Svoboda, and I approved these Tweets. Unless I was hacked. Not authorized by any client or client's committee.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
4064525321422
We found 22 favorite tweets.
Archbishop Gomez @ArchbishopGomez
Our Catholic schools are shaping the future. Forming our future leaders in the Church — & also the future leaders in our society & culture.
2d               
19
21
Brad Dayspring @BDayspring
Politico, 7/13/13: DSCC "concluded there was too much ammunition for #GOP to use against Schweitzer." ow.ly/A5fTN #MTsen
13d               
4
13
Michael Dolan @mikedolanindc
@LAReviewofBooks @RonRosenbaum1 Brilliant, brilliant essay. Thank you!
40d in reply to LAReviewofBooks               
3
1
Aaron Svoboda @Aaron_Svoboda
@BrianSvoboda Very "Sidetrackish" of you 😜
50d in reply to BrianSvoboda               
1
Niels Lesniewski @nielslesniewski
From @VP Biden in Guatemala: "Do we have a translator? Sorry. There you are, man. He’s the best, by the way."
61d               
2
Van Dyke Parks @thevandykeparks
theobserver.ca/2014/03/11/ont…
130d               
2
Dirk Chatelain @dirkchatelain
The other Bruce is in Dallas this weekend too. Pretty good seat I'd say pic.twitter.com/x5EV0Dtdfk
137d               
2
Paul Singer @singernews
@charliespiering @cspan many thanks
165d in reply to charliespiering               
1
New Advent @newadvent
The Catholic Church needs good philosophy, because the world's bad philosophy needs to be answered... - bit.ly/1pX06Ft
169d               
12
9
Chris Cillizza @TheFix
Important story by @AshleyRParker on how Democrats are trying to handle unpopularity of Obamacare in midterms. ow.ly/tHTaQ
184d               
6
5
Josh Barro @jbarro
Seems much of the MSNBC audience was not sold on my views that inclusionary housing is dumb and people should be able to sell their organs.
364d               
10
13
Jefrey Pollock @jefpollock
Real people also told @pgiangreco and me we'd be taller than 5'6-our parents.RT "Real people" want Joe Walsh for Senate huff.to/TXZmBs
614d               
1
4
John Dickerson @jdickerson
Oh darn. RT @kristianhollins: @nathanlgonzales @jdickerson @DavidRobert Incorrect. It's October 2015. Gizmodo covered it this morning.
784d               
1
1
The Hook newspaper @readthehook
The latest on the #UVA #Sullivan debacle: ow.ly/bDyXs
794d               
1
8
Dennis Yedwab @dennisyedwab
@binarybits @AdamSerwer Seriously, the very idea of unwanted conversions (live or posthumous) is laden with 1000s of years of Jewish history
908d in reply to binarybits               
1
Ramesh Ponnuru @RameshPonnuru
A politician investing in Freddie doesn't strike me as nearly as bad as Freddie investing in a politician.
937d               
8
108
Nick Confessore @nickconfessore
RT @nytjim: “@thecaucus: More on Perry's Stumble nyti.ms/vncDDc
1015d               
1
Ashley Spillane @aspillane
Laaaate night, but definitely worth it! #Read @TheAtlasProject & #ISSI analysis on #Ohio2011 bit.ly/t4alSG
1015d               
2
5
Koch Facts @kochfacts
A Statement from Richard Fink, Executive Vice President of Koch Industries, on Herman Cain's Candidacy: kochfacts.com/kf/hermancain/
1037d               
1
2
Nick Confessore @nickconfessore
RT @nytjim: RT @michaelpfalcone: Bachmann often mentions a nameless "beautiful, fragile 85-year-old woman" when it comes to health care
1044d               
1
1
Post Politics @postpolitics
What did you think of President Obama's speech, and the deficit-reduction proposals in it? Tell us using #ObamaDeficit http://ow.ly/6ytI7
1066d               
3
15
National Journal @nationaljournal
FAA workers greet news of deal with cautious optimism http://njour.nl/q9AK23
1111d               
2
4
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000