Twopcharts
Favorite Tweets on TwitterWhile we are making some adjustments, we expect to be back online soon!

Unfortunately, after 5 years of providing you with Twitter data, we were now informed by Twitter that Twopcharts is suspended from interacting with the Twitter API for violating the Twitter Terms of Service. At this moment we do not know if and when this situation will be remedied, but for the moment we cannot provide you with data and analytics from Twitter.

We are very sorry about this situation and the inconvenience it is causing. We hope the situation can be resolved soon.

You can check up to the last 200 tweets that are favorited by any unprotected Twitter user.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Wijnand LusthofNetherlands.2011-01-09
@wlusthof1,319 days
Passionate about crafting, visualizing and realizing stories. Fueled by an adventurous and entrepreneurial spirit.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
105178184118
We found 15 favorite tweets.
NHL Hogeschool @NHL_Hogeschool
RT @MediatheekNHL: Gratis online #cursussen - Online colleges van diverse #universiteiten, bijv. #communicatiewetenschap...
546d               
1
Tom Ravesloot @tomravesloot
I quit Twitter for a month and it completely changed my thinking about mostly everything. #longreads - bit.ly/UtEdgA
590d               
1
1
Wout Laban @woutlaban
Good morning - Louie Schwartzberg: Nature. Beauty. Gratitude. ted.com/talks/louie_sc…
591d               
1
1
Brooke Caserta @bcaserta
"The more you know who you are, and what you want, the less you let things upset you."
595d               
3
3
Frankwatching @Frankwatching
Heerlijk oneerlijk: hoe ons gedrag beïnvloed wordt fw.nu/124b door @robbla
602d               
17
31
Willem Van Lancker @vanlancker
For a company often criticized for not being human enough, Google's year in review blows the others out of the water: youtube.com/watch?v=xY_MUB…
615d               
3
1
Alexander Klöpping @AlexanderNL
Heerlijk hoe schrijver Tim Ferris elke keer de dinosauriërs onder de uitgevers voor lul zet bits.blogs.nytimes.com/2012/11/20/tim…
634d               
9
8
Fubiz @fubiz
New York in Black bit.ly/WEIL8F
649d               
9
25
Karl Ringman @karlringman
Resonate 2013! resonate.io/2013/ (via @resonate_io @creativeapps)
678d               
1
3
Robin Roij @RobinRoij
Best tv commercial i've seen so far. youtube.com/watch?v=fsP6XT…
713d               
1
Bart Hagel @BartHagel
Concepting en zo bit.ly/I58c9M #cmdlwd
865d               
1
Hylbrand-Jan Hibma @hjhibma
Love the clean. minimalistic design of this blog: keremsuer.tumblr.com (by Kerem Suer) Thumbs up!
883d               
1
1
Jeroen Panjer @jeroenpanjer
We mogen afstuderen! 28 maart afstudeerpresentatie over Social CRM in de hotelindustrie! #BAM (with Frank)
888d               
2
1
Alexander Klöpping @AlexanderNL
Woei, vette videosite met mooie selectie Steve Jobs video's chill.com/scott/collecti…
915d               
55
32
The Next Web @TheNextWeb
Watch Steve Jobs brainstorm with the NeXT team in this fascinating video tnw.to/1BvBL by @MPanzarino on @Shareables
1003d               
424
453
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000