Twopcharts
Favorite Tweets on TwitterYou can check up to the last 200 tweets that are favorited by any unprotected Twitter user.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Gabriel DebenedettiWashington | New York2010-12-25
@gdebenedetti1,212 days
National political correspondent, @Reuters. gabriel.debenedetti@reuters.com
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
4,0893339,68712040
We found 40 favorite tweets.
Robert Costa @costareports
my friend @EJDionne has a sharp column on Jeb in the Post... wapo.st/1r1hXc5
7h               
7
4
Becca Milfeld @becca_milfeld
Spent a little time with the DC Rollergirls, a fierce tribe of women on skates, whose sport is rolling across globe u.afp.com/Mpw
16h               
7
4
Niraj Chokshi @NirajC
@binarybits maybe they mean it in the hip hop sense? this remote is fresh to death
19h in reply to binarybits               
1
Ben Adler @badler
real NYers dont eat pizza at 4 am "because you can," you do it because "you are hungry." buzzfeed.com/h2/pulse/kryst…
1d               
3
Jonathan Martin @jmartNYT
Oh yes: @jimrutenberg from Charleston on just how appalled the SOB crowd is about a certain Bravo reality show > nytimes.com/2014/04/20/fas…
1d               
3
5
Yahel Carmon @Yahel
If reality was #gameofthrones, Clinton would have pledged Rep. Margolies (deciding vote on his budget) his daughter to her son for marriage.
1d               
2
4
Geoffrey Gagnon @geoffgagnon
Beyond thrilled to be headed to New York and joining @gq as articles editor
1d               
18
Kate Hansen @KateEHansen
What It's Like to Tell Hillary Clinton You’re an Undocumented Immigrant - "It meant the world to me" bit.ly/1gQ6gnq via @aseitzwald
1d               
2
3
Mike DeBonis @mikedebonis
Uhh ... DeSean Jackson and RG3 apparently were out partying with Jeff Thompson tonight. (!!!) instagram.com/p/m6aCnKONnL/
2d               
14
15
Jeff E. Schapiro @RTDSchapiro
Chelsea pregnancy old news to FOB @TerryMcAuliffe. When told by aide, guv said he'd heard before announcement. Didn't say who told him.
2d               
2
6
Matthew McGregor @mcgregormt
This is one hell of a front page. pic.twitter.com/mZL1BxGvOB Back ground here: press.labour.org.uk/post/830324130…
2d               
12
33
BBC Newsnight @BBCNewsnight
Axelrod will work closely with Douglas Alexander, campaign director Spencer Livermore and pollster Stan Greenberg #newsnight
2d               
13
18
Roberto Ferdman @robferdman
"I've always been convinced that my true profession is that of a journalist." Gabriel García Marquez in 1981 theparisreview.org/interviews/319…
2d               
16
35
Gregory Jackson Jr. @gregoryjackson
Excited about our first DCCC National Field Director Training! #believeorganizewin #field2014 pic.twitter.com/M0m4Eaw4UT
2d               
1
Ryan McCarthy @mccarthyryanj
@gdebenedetti What's a phone call?
2d in reply to gdebenedetti               
2
Daniel Liebman @D_Liebman
In case anyone needs a Fox News-style interpretation of today's ACA enrollment statistics pic.twitter.com/dXOv9QsiM8
2d               
106
162
Janine Gibson @janinegibson
Many years later, in front of the firing squad, Col Aureliano Buendía would remember that distant afternoon his father took him to see ice.
2d               
90
150
Nate Raymond @nateraymond
Hotel magnate pleads guilty to U.S. campaign contribution scheme @Reuters in.reuters.com/article/2014/0…
2d               
1
Dan Berman @DHBerman
Probably won't be first time we have @BarackObama and @HillaryClinton doing high-profile news events simultaneously
2d               
1
Jake Tapper @jaketapper
POTUS to appear in briefing room any minute to discuss ACA numbers. Will BROTUS Biden be wingmanning?
2d               
36
37
Natl Inst Civil Disc @NICDInstitute
Hi @ByronTau ! Wu-Tang has always been for the children. media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/236x/c7/d5/0f/…
2d in reply to ByronTau               
3
2
Dave Mitrani @davemitrani
@gdebenedetti @fschouten @npreiff and Don McGahn write in @C_and_E on Good / Bad in McCain Feingold bit.ly/1isV7JL
2d in reply to gdebenedetti               
1
Nu Wexler @wexler
Pro tip: If you’re an “up-and-comer” on Capitol Hill, going on a reality show is a surefire way to stall your career. washingtonexaminer.com/reality-show-s…
2d               
4
3
Ed Bajwa @EdBajwa
Kid's been listening to too much Phil Collins RT @igorvolsky: Oh a 6 year old is asking Putin if Obama would save him if he was drowning.
2d in reply to igorvolsky               
4
1
Jacob Fischler @ItsFischy
"No lol!" - AFLCIO spox's response when I ask if Trumka's Reddit AMA was their official endorsement for #Warren2016 nationaljournal.com/politics/the-c…
3d               
3
2
John Celock @JohnCelock
Spotted in DC Union Station, Dick Cheney, Lynne Cheney and Liz Cheney on golf cart after getting off train #cheney #wyoming #amtrak
3d               
3
3
David Roth @david_j_roth
If we work together and do a good job, we CAN give Atlanta's MLS team some sort of Outkast pun as a name: sbn.to/P5UV7q
3d               
27
45
Aaron Blake @AaronBlakeWP
Ron Paul goes all DMX in his fundraising e-mail: "This is not a game." wapo.st/1kzGogM youtu.be/qUN5kGUUXXc
3d               
2
Matt Bai @mattbai
Damn, now I have to change mine. Seemed so fresh and original. @katherinemiller: The title of Liz Warren's book is now "A Fighting Chance"
3d in reply to katherinemiller               
2
2
Juliet Lapidos @julietlapidos
Zadie Smith in the new @parisreview "Rome says: enjoy me. London: survive me. New York: gimme all you got."
3d               
35
26
Matt Viser @mviser
We’ve got an early look at Elizabeth Warren’s new book, which details tense talks with Obama, Geithner, and much more bostonglobe.com/news/politics/…
3d               
8
20
Paul Kane @pkcapitol
Anyone who thinks Landrieu loses because of staging a hearing for ad, or McConnell loses because of Duke ad, spends 2 much time on Twitter.
3d               
5
9
Julie Patel @juliepatel
IRS to go back to the drawing board on rules governing social welfare groups' political activity, reports @USATODAY usatoday.com/story/news/pol…
3d               
1
1
Sewell Chan @sewellchan
Hey, @MikeBloomberg: Not if God is an overweight gun owner who smokes. (h/t @smalera) nyti.ms/1iWQUvF
3d               
3
2
James Smits @james_smits
@gdebenedetti some light afternoon reading?
3d in reply to gdebenedetti               
1
Mark Z. Barabak @markzbarabak
So much misconception about campaigns+money. Like calories: Need enough for sustenance. But whoever has the most doesn't automatically win.
3d               
2
1
Sam Nunberg @snunberg
Watch 'The Super Pac' @David_Bossie v. #McCainiac @JWGOP for what is developing into a great Twitter scrap. Bossie is scoring 2-1 in rounds.
3d               
1
Matt Viser @mviser
RT @jwstarkey: Joe Biden’s old Cadillac up for sale on Cragislist for $15,000, Not the Onion. delonline.us/1h1Tdem
4d               
2
2
Howard Schneider @hpschneider
Thanks! RT @annsaphir Big welcome to @hpschneider who joins @Reuters next week to cover @federalreserve.
5d               
1
Eric Lach @ericlach
@DylanByers @BuzzFeedAndrew call me when it becomes "Content, Politics, and Public Policy"
130d in reply to DylanByersRetweeted by DylanByers               
1
1
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000