Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Ellen de BruinAmsterdam, The Netherlands2009-02-15
@EllendeBruin2,076 days
nieuw boek (15 november): 'vergaderen? niet doen!' | human being | nrc (science) writer | she likes whate’er she looks on, and her looks go everywhere
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
1,9209809,682441,488
We are showing the last 19 lists that have included Ellen de Bruin.
List by: Kyle @KyleBloxam1986
Name: Find
Members: 2
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-23
List by: Xander Roozen @Shuggie
Name: Favo
Members: 12
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-04-11
List by: Marcel van Driel @MarcelvanDriel
Name: conversationlist, A dynamic list rebuilt daily of the people you are talking to and about.
Members: 164
Subscribers: 45
List created: 2010-02-02
List by: Rob Koops @rob_koops
Name: Ulftingenwesterlingen, Lijst leuke mensen die Nederland een stukje mooier maken van Delfzijl tot Ulftingenwest, m.i. dan hè
Members: 322
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-06-04
List by: Frank Beijen @frankbeijen
Name: wetenschapsjournalisten, wetenschapsjournalisten / science reporters
Members: 32
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-01
List by: Aliëtte Jonkers @aliettejonkers
Name: journalisten-MedSci
Members: 277
Subscribers: 18
List created: 2010-06-04
List by: Jan Fransen @janfransen_
Name: Kranten,
Members: 31
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-15
List by: Reint Jan Renes @ReintJanRenes
Name: Irl
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-03-16
List by: Barney Guiton @BarneyGuiton
Name: Sharp editors, Sharp editors, exported from @tacticscloud on April 8th, 2014
Members: 4,238
Subscribers: 17
List created: 2014-04-08
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: First-class Writers, First-class Writers, exported from @tacticscloud on March 16th, 2014
Members: 4,940
Subscribers: 58
List created: 2014-03-16
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: Promising Editors, Promising Editors, exported from @tacticscloud on March 15th, 2014
Members: 4,960
Subscribers: 50
List created: 2014-03-15
List by: Arnoud Boer @arnoudboer
Name: News
Members: 1,809
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2012-12-17
List by: Fokke & Sukke @fokkesukke
Name: John's lijst
Members: 30
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-11
List by: Blender Workshop @blenderworkshop
Name: Me2
Members: 1,018
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-31
List by: Katja van Nus @KatjavanNus
Name: VIIIIIP's, Very interesting, incredibly intelligent, immensely important persons
Members: 18
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-02-03
List by: Mark Dingemanse @DingemanseMark
Name: Wetenschapscommunicatie
Members: 111
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-01-12
List by: Rob Koster @RobKoster
Name: Journaille Nederland, Journaille Nederland
Members: 1,606
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2013-12-31
List by: Marieke Baan @mariekebaan
Name: TeamBrood
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-12-10
List by: Jean Pierre Kin @jpk69
Name: Journaille - NRC
Members: 177
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-11-22
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000