Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Jack BenoffManhattan Beach, CA2007-03-29
@jack_benoff2,823 days
Account Management @Fjord, Design and Innovation from Accenture Interactive | Former Start-Up Founder | Sports Fan | Terrible Golfer | Decent Degenerate
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
2,2171,85913,398165139
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Jack Benoff.
List by: Elena Scott @elenascott
Name: Thought Leaders
Members: 76
Subscribers: 17
List created: 2014-12-04
List by: Mark 'Rizzn' Hopkins @rizzn
Name: MyFollowers, A list of my active followers, by http://www.myfollowerlist.com
Members: 1,637
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-10-24
List by: Tim Duncan (Intel) @IntelTim
Name: Internet of Things Tweete
Members: 1,940
Subscribers: 27
List created: 2014-11-20
List by: Patrick @mr_schumann
Name: innovation
Members: 4,993
Subscribers: 33
List created: 2014-11-16
List by: Robert Hernandez @webjournalist
Name: Gender Audit Proj: Male
Members: 534
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-08-29
List by: Chelsie Johnson @ChelsieAnn11
Name: PR
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-09
List by: RK @kingravennn
Name: Ad Professionals
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-08
List by: De'Unta Stewart @DeLaStew
Name: Advertising
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-08
List by: Austin Allen @AustinjA92
Name: Ad Pros, Advertising professionals
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-07
List by: Victor Lineros @theVictot
Name: Advertising professionals,
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-05
List by: PromoProse @PromoProse
Name: Copywriting Wisdom, Sales writing genius from marketers, advertisers, and copywriters.
Members: 205
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-08-29
List by: Laura McGonagill @lmcgonagill
Name: Advertising
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-07-14
List by: Martin Ogden @martinogden62
Name: Augmented Reality, AR from all angles
Members: 276
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-05-15
List by: Thomas Power @thomaspower
Name: Accenture
Members: 273
Subscribers: 30
List created: 2014-03-30
List by: Olivia Davies @oliviakdavies
Name: Digital Influencers, Digital Marketing Influencers
Members: 496
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2014-05-01
List by: John Larkin @jlarkin353
Name: Marketers who Digitise, Marketers who Digitise, exported from @tacticscloud on April 3rd, 2014
Members: 4,527
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2014-04-03
List by: Darren Smith @DazMSmith
Name: Signal II, High S/N ratio - International
Members: 1,452
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2009-10-18
List by: Aidan Hornsby @aidanhornsby
Name: Top Digital Marketers, Successful and influential digital marketers.
Members: 4,766
Subscribers: 46
List created: 2014-03-31
List by: Scott Dylan @scottdylan
Name: Accenture (AT)
Members: 1,162
Subscribers: 24
List created: 2014-03-17
List by: Jacek Blaut @JacekBlaut
Name: Digital mktrs to follow, Digital mktrs to follow, exported from @tacticscloud on March 4th, 2014
Members: 4,279
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2014-03-04
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000