Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Jack BenoffManhattan Beach, CA2007-03-29
@jack_benoff2,768 days
Design & Innovation Team @AcquityGroup (Part of Accenture Interactive). Sports Fan. Nice Guy.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
2,1991,85113,239162136
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Jack Benoff.
List by: Robert Hernandez @webjournalist
Name: Gender Audit Proj: Male
Members: 518
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-08-29
List by: Chelsie Johnson @ChelsieAnn11
Name: PR
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-09
List by: kim @kingravennn
Name: Ad Professionals
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-08
List by: De'Unta Stewart @DeLaStew
Name: Advertising
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-08
List by: Austin Allen @AustinjA92
Name: Ad Pros, Advertising professionals
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-07
List by: Victor Lineros @theVictot
Name: Advertising professionals,
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-05
List by: PromoProse @PromoProse
Name: Copywriting Wisdom, Sales writing genius from marketers, advertisers, and copywriters.
Members: 205
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-08-29
List by: Laura McGonagill @lmcgonagill
Name: Advertising
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-07-14
List by: Martin Ogden @martinogden62
Name: Augmented Reality, AR from all angles
Members: 276
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-05-15
List by: Thomas Power @thomaspower
Name: Accenture
Members: 276
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2014-03-30
List by: Olivia Davies @oliviakdavies
Name: Digital Influencers, Digital Marketing Influencers
Members: 497
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2014-05-01
List by: John Larkin @jlarkin353
Name: Marketers who Digitise, Marketers who Digitise, exported from @tacticscloud on April 3rd, 2014
Members: 4,536
Subscribers: 21
List created: 2014-04-03
List by: Darren Smith @DazMSmith
Name: Signal II, High S/N ratio - International
Members: 1,371
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2009-10-18
List by: Aidan Hornsby @aidanhornsby
Name: Top Digital Marketers, Successful and influential digital marketers.
Members: 4,768
Subscribers: 45
List created: 2014-03-31
List by: Scott Dylan @scottdylan
Name: Accenture (AT)
Members: 1,165
Subscribers: 24
List created: 2014-03-17
List by: Jacek Blaut @JacekBlaut
Name: Digital mktrs to follow, Digital mktrs to follow, exported from @tacticscloud on March 4th, 2014
Members: 4,286
Subscribers: 27
List created: 2014-03-04
List by: Dan Kaplan @dankaplan
Name: digital-marketers, A list of digital marketing peeps.
Members: 473
Subscribers: 9
List created: 2014-02-27
List by: Greater_IBM @Greater_IBM
Name: Augmented Reality
Members: 990
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2014-02-05
List by: 100% Solutions @100PctSolutions
Name: augreal
Members: 418
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-02-03
List by: Evosite @Evosite
Name: Ecommerce People 35, People or businesses involved in or interested in ecommerce
Members: 4,869
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2013-11-28
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000