Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
Warning: Missing argument 4 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: Missing argument 5 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: mysql_numrows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 241
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Steve ChalkeLondon2009-09-02
@SteveChalke2,090 days
Founder & Global Leader of Oasis. Founder of Stop The Traffik. Special Advisor to UN on Human Trafficking. Senior leader of @OasisWaterloo Church, London.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
16,0151284,7442894
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Steve Chalke.
List by: Joe Troyer II @jtroyer2
Name: Leaders That Inspire
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-13
List by: Vincent Dignan @vdignan
Name: Influential Founders, Founders I'd love to work with. Check out vincentdignan.com/coaching, and get in touch!
Members: 4,753
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2015-05-12
List by: Pete Robertson @Peterobe
Name: Election Tweets
Members: 4,996
Subscribers: 50
List created: 2015-04-18
List by: Bill Byrom @billbyrom
Name: church, Inspirational church leaders and organisations
Members: 32
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-03
List by: C J Grinbergs @cjgrinbergs
Name: Church
Members: 98
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2010-07-27
List by: Fred Apelquist @YourJesusGPS
Name: YourJesusGPS, For people interested in what & where Jesus speaks in the Bible.
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 42
List created: 2014-10-07
List by: 1001portails UK @1001ptsUK
Name: uk_8, http://wwww.1001portails.com
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2015-04-12
List by: Marcus @marcus_abbott
Name: Top tweeters
Members: 19
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-06
List by: Greg Flagg @gflagg82
Name: Ministry, All things church & ministry related.
Members: 571
Subscribers: 7
List created: 2010-03-31
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: Best Founders on Twitter, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 4,157
Subscribers: 14
List created: 2015-03-10
List by: Screen Robot @screenrobot
Name: Exceptional People, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 2,421
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-02-28
List by: Karl-Anders Molin @Karlandersmolin
Name: christianity
Members: 146
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-04
List by: Matthew Francis @Francis_Mat
Name: Religion researchers
Members: 125
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-02-27
List by: Church Planting Tips @ChurchPlantTips
Name: Church Planters, Want to learn from active/former Church Planters? We're adding to this list every day.
Members: 1,437
Subscribers: 30
List created: 2015-01-08
List by: Alex Ewart @ewart_alex
Name: Writers I follow
Members: 6
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-02-11
List by: UK Podcasters @uk_podcasters
Name: The UK's Best Leaders, A list of the finest leaders in the United Kingdom.
Members: 4,786
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2015-02-10
List by: Chris Spangle @chrisspangle
Name: Culture, Books, Thoughts, Talks, Yogurt
Members: 2,416
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2013-09-20
List by: Simon Penney @lifeoffsi
Name: Theology
Members: 44
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-04
List by: Alexander Lushnikov @aalushnikov
Name: London Founders
Members: 4,910
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2015-01-13
List by: Daniel @ewizard
Name: Htb, My online church
Members: 12
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-07-19
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000