Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Tim HillLondon, England2011-03-07
@timhillim1,137 days
Young designer/front-end developer from London. I spend far too much time in Photoshop.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
3677362,46313571
We are showing the last 13 lists that have included Tim Hill.
List by: SQ Magazine @SQMagazine
Name: UK's Best Developers, A selection of the best developers in the UK right now.
Members: 4,722
Subscribers: 19
List created: 2014-04-05
List by: Aidan Hornsby @aidanhornsby
Name: Photoshop Masters
Members: 4,922
Subscribers: 30
List created: 2014-03-30
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: Best designers in London, Best designers in London, exported from @tacticscloud on March 15th, 2014
Members: 4,971
Subscribers: 87
List created: 2014-03-15
List by: Working Nomads @workingnomads
Name: Working Nomads
Members: 3,008
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2014-03-10
List by: Michael Xander @michael_xander
Name: Y-Comb Followers @London
Members: 2,416
Subscribers: 25
List created: 2014-02-13
List by: Ramón Gaspar Alcalá @ramongaspar
Name: Photoshop
Members: 2,244
Subscribers: 44
List created: 2013-12-17
List by: Jayna Wallace @jaynawallace
Name: industry folks, Designers, Developers, Strategists and everything in between.
Members: 1,058
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2010-06-09
List by: Goodness @Goodnes85272569
Name: Goody list
Members: 47
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-05-24
List by: Joe Farnworth-Mayers @jomalomy
Name: Actually Met, People I have met in real life..
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-10-15
List by: Magnate @MagnateUK
Name: TeamMagnate, The wonderful Magnate Magazine team!
Members: 11
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2011-11-30
List by: Patrick Socha @PatrickSocha
Name: Awesome people I've met
Members: 48
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2012-07-07
List by: Cec Plascott @cecplascott
Name: Met, People I have actually met.
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-04-22
List by: Janita Han @oomoo
Name: londonrealtime
Members: 26
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-04-14
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000