Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Bryce Wolkowitz505 West 24 Street2011-05-21
@BryceWolkowitz1,345 days
Contemporary art gallery in Chelsea, NYC
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
1,007297495391,018
We are showing the last 18 lists that have included Bryce Wolkowitz.
List by: George Elsasser @georgeelsasser
Name: galleries / museums
Members: 130
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-06
List by: Niume Streetart @niumestreetart
Name: Street Art Lovers, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 2,532
Subscribers: 38
List created: 2014-11-28
List by: PT @pat_tamb
Name: Art
Members: 31
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-31
List by: Lastcap @kolpein
Name: Art - Day by day
Members: 14
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-11
List by: Robyn Tisman @RTisman
Name: Art Galleries & Dealers, Commercial Art / Antiquities / Design Galleries & Dealers
Members: 464
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2014-07-21
List by: Little Miss Blumen @lilmissblumen
Name: Art
Members: 82
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-03-16
List by: Lee Kratzer @leekratzer
Name: Art World, Things you may or may not be interested in
Members: 703
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2013-12-24
List by: Adrian Pelegrin @adrian_pelegrin
Name: Fine art photo galleries, Fine art photography gelleries.
Members: 28
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-08-24
List by: dsgnfix @dsgnfix
Name: NYC Galleries
Members: 49
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-06-16
List by: Emma Pivetta @emmapive
Name: Innovation
Members: 142
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-05-31
List by: Ray Weitzenberg @rayWeitzenberg
Name: Art + Tech
Members: 65
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-12-20
List by: Terri Ciccone @TerriCiccone
Name: Art
Members: 369
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2011-03-25
List by: Kent Sheely @ksheely
Name: Art Nodes
Members: 85
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-01-27
List by: Alan Garcia @alangalan
Name: NYC Art
Members: 38
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-10
List by: NoBarriersPhotogrphy @NoBarriersPhoto
Name: Art Galleries/Museums
Members: 531
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2010-05-13
List by: Daria Galli @dariagalli
Name: Museums/Galleries
Members: 451
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2013-08-06
List by: Philip A. Shane @PhilipAShane
Name: art, art, photography, design, architecture
Members: 73
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-09-20
List by: Andy Adams @FlakPhoto
Name: Galleries
Members: 211
Subscribers: 25
List created: 2010-09-30
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000