Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Michelle SrbinovichDetroit2007-06-22
@MSrbinovich2,937 days
GM @WDET #detroit | @GDIdet co-founder. problem solver. beauty seeker. culture vulture. voracious reader. eternally curious. proudly ethnic.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
1,9131,1036,523141916
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Michelle Srbinovich.
List by: Hani Mourra @hanimourra
Name: podcastingpros
Members: 3,364
Subscribers: 64
List created: 2015-06-15
List by: Dayo Samuel #Podcast @iamDayoSamuel
Name: Podcast Locd List
Members: 2,747
Subscribers: 24
List created: 2015-07-03
List by: Baphomet Detroit @BaphometDetroit
Name: Detroit Tweets OMGoat
Members: 3,701
Subscribers: 23
List created: 2015-06-26
List by: DVS @dvsdetroit
Name: DetroitLove, Those who are talking about Detroit!
Members: 3,233
Subscribers: 35
List created: 2015-06-24
List by: Damian Radcliffe @damianradcliffe
Name: CoJo
Members: 186
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2015-06-27
List by: Marsha Wright (228k) @marshawright
Name: Founders, CEO’s & Winners
Members: 4,555
Subscribers: 27
List created: 2015-06-21
List by: Sherman Lee @SHERM8N
Name: Female Founders killingit, Female founders who are killing it!
Members: 5,073
Subscribers: 44
List created: 2015-06-15
List by: katrina turnbow @katrinaturnbow
Name: People Ive faved
Members: 38
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-18
List by: Karen Olstad @KarenOlstad
Name: Pubmedia CEOs
Members: 42
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-12-19
List by: Sahithi Allu @s_allu
Name: 04_Detroit Downtown, Startups and all the happening in downtown Detroit
Members: 37
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-14
List by: Halie Noble @HalieNoble
Name: WomenInTech
Members: 204
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-09-26
List by: Halie Noble @HalieNoble
Name: Leadership
Members: 87
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-09-26
List by: Brokl @Broklive
Name: Entrepreneurs
Members: 4,994
Subscribers: 62
List created: 2015-04-29
List by: Beth Fleischmann @bethy_lane
Name: DetroitDev
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-21
List by: German Marshall Fund @gmfus
Name: Marshall Memorial Fellows
Members: 32
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2015-04-08
List by: John Sellek @johnsellek
Name: Detroit
Members: 89
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-20
List by: Robert P Brincheck @rbrincheck
Name: WDET
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-01-14
List by: Sarah Gustavus @sarahgustavus
Name: Public Media
Members: 54
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-25
List by: Meril Wether ツ @MerilWether
Name: CarAngels, People that are crazy about the Cars!
Members: 4,102
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2015-01-26
List by: Brian M O'Curran @bocurran
Name: Detroit
Members: 189
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-03-13
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000