Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
René KnechtGent - Belgium2009-05-21
@ReneKnecht2,265 days
Creative sales, Differentiation Selling®, selling in competitive markets, http://t.co/Pipj5kevJJ
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
2,9712,4691,2174721
We are showing the last 19 lists that have included René Knecht.
List by: Martin Donadieu @martindonadieu
Name: startups lovers
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 69
List created: 2015-07-06
List by: Jacky De Forte @JackyDeForte
Name: Sales Hero Friends, Sales Hero Friends = my Twitter friends who either work in sales or are directly connected to them.
Members: 1,115
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2015-05-26
List by: Jordan Goldman @JordanGoldmanNY
Name: On Twitter Quora
Members: 2,352
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2015-04-11
List by: Rex Douglass @RexDouglass
Name: interest-highvol-belgium, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 4,445
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2015-02-19
List by: Jef Staes @jefstaes
Name: Red Monkey Pioneers
Members: 625
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2014-08-19
List by: Verkopersonline.nl @Verkopersonline
Name: Verkopersonline
Members: 17
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-08-10
List by: Companies Hiring @iClewHiring
Name: Recruiters, TWITTER + Recruitment Services. See https://iclew.com/list/recruitment_services
Members: 4,918
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2014-05-05
List by: Rosemie Callewaert @rcallewaert
Name: bizidee 2014
Members: 21
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-03-23
List by: Joerka Deen @joerka
Name: joerka.nl, product | dienst | proces ontwikkelen vanuit menselijke beleving tot mond-tot-mond reclame
Members: 1,818
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2010-09-03
List by: Elmar Wouda @ewouda1
Name: my followers, iedereen die mij volgt
Members: 112
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-28
List by: Elmar Wouda @ewouda1
Name: marketing en sales, inspiratie ogv nieuwe marketing
Members: 38
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-11-27
List by: Nas Raja @nasraja
Name: Hunting & Fishing Club, Hunting & Fishing Club on Twitter
Members: 3,179
Subscribers: 25
List created: 2013-08-30
List by: Alroye Wiesell @alroye
Name: business, Zakelijke relaties
Members: 134
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2009-11-25
List by: David De Smedt @DavidDeSmedt
Name: Social Media
Members: 41
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-06-25
List by: Tineke Koromilas @TinekeKoromilas
Name: Mutual-Friends, A self-updating list of people who are followed by the people I follow (generated by @formulists)
Members: 484
Subscribers: 56
List created: 2010-11-06
List by: Patrick De Sutter @prdsutte
Name: gent
Members: 154
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2011-05-31
List by: Jonas Van de Steene @iOnAsJ
Name: HR
Members: 297
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2011-06-03
List by: Frank De Graeve @fdgraeve
Name: Belgian Techies
Members: 776
Subscribers: 40
List created: 2009-11-09
List by: Chiel Kronenburg @ChielSogeti
Name: Recruitment, A self-updating filtered list of people I follow (generated by @formulists)
Members: 335
Subscribers: 32
List created: 2010-12-21
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000