Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
René KnechtGent - Belgium2009-05-21
@ReneKnecht2,336 days
Creative sales, Differentiation Selling®, selling in competitive markets, selling innovations, selling for startups
We are showing the last 19 lists that have included René Knecht.
List by: Pete Kane @petekane
Name: kidsbusinessexpo
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2015-07-26
List by: Carl-Eduard Meyer @streumeyer
Name: evernote expert
Members: 5,007
Subscribers: 54
List created: 2015-06-25
List by: Optietrading - Rene @Optietrading
Name: option & future trading, Trading the markets: AEX; FTI; ES; NQ
Members: 82
Subscribers: 25
List created: 2011-03-08
List by: Thomas Vermeire @ThomasVermeire
Name: Sales & bus. dev
Members: 82
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-03
List by: Martin Donadieu @martindonadieu
Name: startups lovers
Members: 4,782
Subscribers: 72
List created: 2015-07-06
List by: Jacky De Forte @JackyDeForte
Name: Sales Hero Friends, Sales Hero Friends = my Twitter friends who either work in sales or are directly connected to them.
Members: 1,113
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2015-05-26
List by: Jordan Goldman @JordanGoldmanNY
Name: On Twitter Quora
Members: 2,349
Subscribers: 21
List created: 2015-04-11
List by: Rex Douglass @RexDouglass
Name: interest-highvol-belgium, (generated using
Members: 4,422
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2015-02-19
List by: Jef Staes @jefstaes
Name: Red Monkey Pioneers
Members: 625
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2014-08-19
List by: @Verkopersonline
Name: Verkopersonline
Members: 17
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-08-10
List by: Companies Hiring @iClewHiring
Name: Recruiters, TWITTER + Recruitment Services. See
Members: 4,902
Subscribers: 28
List created: 2014-05-05
List by: Rosemie Callewaert @rcallewaert
Name: bizidee 2014
Members: 21
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-03-23
List by: Joerka Deen @joerka
Name:, product | dienst | proces ontwikkelen vanuit menselijke beleving tot mond-tot-mond reclame
Members: 1,814
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2010-09-03
List by: Elmar Wouda @ewouda1
Name: my followers, iedereen die mij volgt
Members: 112
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-28
List by: Elmar Wouda @ewouda1
Name: marketing en sales, inspiratie ogv nieuwe marketing
Members: 38
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-11-27
List by: Nas Raja @nasraja
Name: Hunting & Fishing Club, Hunting & Fishing Club on Twitter
Members: 3,164
Subscribers: 24
List created: 2013-08-30
List by: Alroye Wiesell @alroye
Name: business, Zakelijke relaties
Members: 134
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2009-11-25
List by: David De Smedt @DavidDeSmedt
Name: Social Media
Members: 41
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-06-25
List by: Tineke Koromilas @TinekeKoromilas
Name: Mutual-Friends, A self-updating list of people who are followed by the people I follow (generated by @formulists)
Members: 483
Subscribers: 55
List created: 2010-11-06
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000