Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
brian bouchernew york city2011-01-10
@briankboucher1,440 days
art criticizer/investigatory journalist. right now @artinamerica and @AiAnews, soon @artnet. erstwhile roommate to jewel thief. not into arguing online. mostly.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
4,9548976,9321061,243
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included brian boucher.
List by: Shared Studios @SharedStudios
Name: Art Enthusiasts / NYC
Members: 585
Subscribers: 9
List created: 2014-11-24
List by: Kristen Hare @kristenhare
Name: Justice March journalists, Journalists covering the Justice For All marches
Members: 35
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-12-12
List by: Samantha Culp @samanthaculp
Name: Journalist_Blog_Pub
Members: 382
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2012-03-12
List by: Samantha Culp @samanthaculp
Name: Art
Members: 550
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2010-03-19
List by: Women Art Dealers @womenartdealers
Name: Art Press & Writing, Press, Art critics & Writers, Blogs, Listings
Members: 309
Subscribers: 13
List created: 2013-12-19
List by: activebrain1 @activebrain1
Name: artwriters
Members: 50
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-20
List by: Eric Budd @ericmbudd
Name: random cool people
Members: 706
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2013-01-23
List by: Sky Pape @skypape
Name: art writers, critics
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-20
List by: Melinda Grenier @mgrenier731
Name: News, Media covering economy, government and social issues
Members: 425
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-13
List by: Ioanna Theodorou @JoannaTheodorou
Name: Personalities
Members: 62
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-04-12
List by: Henryk L├╝deritz @HenrykLuederitz
Name: TOP Journalist
Members: 4,991
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2014-10-19
List by: Saks Afridi @Saks_Afridi
Name: Art, My work and life
Members: 136
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-11
List by: Newsweek Europe @NewsweekEurope
Name: NW Editor List 2, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 2,930
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2014-09-15
List by: Lela Budde @LelaBudde
Name: public
Members: 286
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-06-22
List by: Bambinart Gallery @bambinart_tokyo
Name: critic, curator, editor.., art critic, art historian, art journalist, art writer, curator, editor...
Members: 73
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2010-09-13
List by: Lee Kratzer @leekratzer
Name: Art World, Things you may or may not be interested in
Members: 701
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2013-12-24
List by: Apryl Miller @aprylmiller26
Name: Journalists, Bloggers
Members: 105
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-06-29
List by: Robyn Tisman @RTisman
Name: Art Critics, Media & PR, Art Critics, Arts & Culture Writers, Media & PR, Arts Publishers & publications
Members: 451
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2014-07-21
List by: Matt Latourette @matt49152
Name: Art critics, Art critics
Members: 8
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-07-19
List by: CK Contemporary @ckcontemporary
Name: Art Resources
Members: 66
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-07-06
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000