Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Donald J. TrumpNew York, NY2009-03-18
@realDonaldTrump2,024 days
The official Twitter profile for Donald Trump http://t.co/jywqWbRP http://t.co/fY4DbZuC
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
2,704,4754619,14419,26452
We are showing the last 19 lists that have included Donald J. Trump.
List by: Danielys Pulve F.▼ @DaniPulve
Name: B. Raíces| Real Estate
Members: 7
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-27
List by: Carolina Girl @carolinagirl63
Name: Media
Members: 102
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-02-17
List by: Ana Cruz @anacruz8
Name: Money
Members: 3
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-02
List by: LarBer @LARPAT55
Name: Investing, Investing ideas, public and private companies, real estate and other asset classes
Members: 39
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-27
List by: Fred Bangs @BangsFred
Name: A few others
Members: 31
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-29
List by: Milanie Galima @einalimee
Name: Inspirational People
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-01
List by: dana matherton @danamatherton
Name: Faith, Faith
Members: 2
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-30
List by: Raider Trader @R8R_TR8R
Name: People
Members: 14
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-01
List by: Capristo Studios @TheShowJoe
Name: POP CULTURE ENTERTAINMENT, Movies, Sports, Comic Books, Sex, Intrigue, Celebrities, Humor, Zombie Fodder
Members: 131
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-07-27
List by: #EJPCEOCorner★ @ejp_ceo
Name: EJP_Influences
Members: 442
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-02-18
List by: SharingTheLastMinute @demirmadeni
Name: Last minute
Members: 384
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-08-06
List by: Guillermo J Olivares @golivares17
Name: Inversion
Members: 20
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-22
List by: Jair Aviles @javiles87
Name: Emprendedores Empresarios, Emprendedores Empresarios
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-12
List by: Marc Fortier @MarcNECN
Name: FITN Candidates
Members: 40
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-09-13
List by: Burns Marketing @burnsmarketing
Name: Resources
Members: 57
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-30
List by: Pro Social-Financial @PSM_Financial
Name: Financial Resources
Members: 39
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-29
List by: Angela Redford @aredford067
Name: Promotors
Members: 1
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-06-25
List by: Paul Santon @paulsanton
Name: colney-news
Members: 39
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-09-24
List by: tony davies @tonydavies02
Name: Hampshire first dorset
Members: 1
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-15
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000