Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Jolie O'DellSan Francisco2009-01-23
@jolieodell2,413 days
special projects for @rww & @wearableworld
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
48,88012219,6674,687387
We are showing the last 19 lists that have included Jolie O'Dell.
List by: Hnedle News @Hnedle
Name: SMM, Media Marketing SMM
Members: 130
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2010-01-02
List by: Jade Blu Flowers @jadeblu_
Name: Bloggers To Follow
Members: 17
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-09-01
List by: Jade Blu Flowers @jadeblu_
Name: PR Professionals
Members: 20
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-09-01
List by: About.com Technology @AboutTech
Name: Tech Influencers
Members: 30
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-31
List by: Don Wigington @dwigington
Name: Technology, Technology
Members: 68
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-28
List by: FIN4FEM @fin4fem
Name: Women In Tech
Members: 1,000
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2015-08-25
List by: ecstatic elastic @ecstaticelastic
Name: Tech
Members: 104
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-24
List by: Daria Lukina @KlkwrkOrange
Name: Tech Ppl, Built with https://www.electoralhq.com
Members: 685
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-22
List by: Edison_Tech @EdisonGroupInc
Name: TechAnalysts_Molly
Members: 1,080
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-19
List by: Mitch Lindgren @_snowghost
Name: Tech News, Technology news bloggers and organizations
Members: 19
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-17
List by: Annie Colford @anniecolford
Name: Great Twitters
Members: 4,387
Subscribers: 14
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Amanda Coolong @acoolong
Name: SXSWi Veterans
Members: 108
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2015-03-03
List by: Sophie Campbell @TheSocialSophie
Name: Startup People
Members: 4,976
Subscribers: 7
List created: 2015-07-08
List by: Alex Cox @alex_cox
Name: Tech
Members: 257
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-08-01
List by: Moka5 @MokaFive
Name: IT Journalists
Members: 74
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-10-17
List by: Jeff Burke @jeffb253
Name: Technology
Members: 40
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-01-30
List by: Jason Sparrow @jasonsparrow
Name: Journalist
Members: 30
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-27
List by: Jim Rhodes @JimRhodes2
Name: Tech Pundits, Tech experts worth following.
Members: 92
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-23
List by: Marcus Nelson @marcusnelson
Name: press
Members: 122
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2009-12-05
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000