Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Jolie O'Dell2009-01-23
@jolieodell1,912 days
VentureBeat managing editor. Highly suspicious.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
49,62444319,1824,629117
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Jolie O'Dell.
List by: Olivier @0liv3rZ
Name: divers, Divers
Members: 8
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-12-30
List by: Tristan Hanninen @tristanhanninen
Name: Money and Tech
Members: 186
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-18
List by: Josh Pasqualini @joshpasqualini
Name: TECH
Members: 160
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-08-24
List by: Stay Home Deals @StayHomeDeals
Name: Deal Seekers 635
Members: 4,992
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-04-11
List by: Scott @Scott2Hill
Name: Techs of Actual Importanc
Members: 3
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2009-11-18
List by: Karthik Chandramouli @pujalords
Name: Startups
Members: 247
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-01-28
List by: Karthik Chandramouli @pujalords
Name: Tech
Members: 253
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-28
List by: Adam Booker @__Deep__
Name: Accounting
Members: 158
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-13
List by: Scott Zinda @ScottZinda
Name: TECH, TECH
Members: 98
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-03-17
List by: Garth Humphreys @iBlindTech
Name: Tech
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-04
List by: Chris Pugh @chrispugh3
Name: Tech, Tech leaders, bloggers and other media members
Members: 51
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-13
List by: Ben Simmonds @BufferBoy
Name: Tech
Members: 50
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-12
List by: Felipe Tocchetto @ftocchetto
Name: Influencers - People
Members: 14
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-11
List by: Stacey Clarke @staceyclarke1
Name: Tech
Members: 51
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-01-19
List by: James Alan @StartNotThere
Name: Tech News, Technology Blogs
Members: 4
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-07
List by: Amber Kaplan @addsauce
Name: Press
Members: 116
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-01
List by: Jordan Crook @jordanrcrook
Name: Reporters
Members: 169
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-04-09
List by: Clark Buckner @ClarkBuckner
Name: Leaders in Tech Media, TechCrunch, VentureBeat, The Next Web & more
Members: 31
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-03
List by: Mark Lasuk @mlasuk
Name: Famous People
Members: 7
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-11-14
List by: Ryan Gard @rmgard
Name: Technology
Members: 8
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-05
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000