Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Breaking NewsGlobal2007-05-13
@BreakingNews2,978 days
Get our free iOS or Android app to unlock more updates, see news near you and customize your own alerts...
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
7,679,39253591,87290,01317
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Breaking News.
List by: Kristi Milbourn @kristi_milbourn
Name: News
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-02
List by: Bryan Strong @BryanLStrong
Name: News
Members: 70
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-07-04
List by: Jesse @Innovate_power
Name: Ticker #3, Built with https://www.electoralhq.com
Members: 773
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-07-08
List by: Orjon221B @orjon221b
Name: World News
Members: 38
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-06
List by: CuriosityTiger @CuriosityTiger
Name: News
Members: 10
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: SiftBoard @siftboard
Name: SiftBoard_priyankachopra
Members: 383
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Hillbilly Tilley @hillbillytilley
Name: News, Media Tweets
Members: 17
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-01
List by: tijan so @tijan50
Name: Verified Accounts, The latest Twitter verified accounts
Members: 1,843
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-06-18
List by: Herbie Miller @herbie_miller
Name: News
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-17
List by: Rachel Bjornestad @RachelKBOI
Name: National
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-06
List by: Iván Puente @ivanpuente
Name: Noticias Internacionales, Medios de comunicación internacionales. Mayormente en inglés.
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Leonardo Cardoso @leocardz
Name: News
Members: 67
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-14
List by: Jose Rivera @notjoserivera
Name: News
Members: 8
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-30
List by: Aaron Adel @aaronadel
Name: News, News, journalists, media, show hosts, etc.
Members: 33
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-26
List by: Keng Lim @nkl0x55
Name: News
Members: 4
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Kannon @KannonDrew
Name: NEWS, NEWS
Members: 14
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Annie Colford @anniecolford
Name: Great Twitters
Members: 63
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Sam Huglin @samhuglin
Name: Newswires, News
Members: 27
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Leslie Vesha @leslievesha
Name: News, News
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Mary♡ @mg0776
Name: Newsies
Members: 24
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-06
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000