Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
The Holmes ReportWorldwide2009-09-21
@holmesreport1,957 days
News, insights and intelligence from the global PR industry, from @arunsudhaman @aartishah @paulholmespr
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
13,4645,06810,667499904
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included The Holmes Report.
List by: Steve Bauer @SteveBauer
Name: social media influencers
Members: 141
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2010-04-28
List by: Steve Bauer @SteveBauer
Name: News
Members: 107
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2010-04-27
List by: LFChannel @LFChannel_EN
Name: PR & Communications
Members: 13
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-27
List by: LFChannel @LFChannel_EN
Name: Content Marketing
Members: 8
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-27
List by: Shelby Williams @shelbysw53
Name: Industry
Members: 52
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-07-10
List by: Célia Soubaï @EstherDalloway
Name: Innovation
Members: 31
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-02
List by: Wendy Gerber @wendybird67
Name: communicators/PR
Members: 93
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-06-06
List by: Haim Pekel @haimpekel
Name: I read what you wrote
Members: 112
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2009-10-29
List by: Emily Wong @EmsWong1
Name: MyFollowers, A list of my active followers, by http://www.myfollowerlist.com
Members: 209
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-20
List by: blackprmachine @blackprmachine
Name: TweetsWeFollow
Members: 44
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-12
List by: Blaine Pike (بلين) @blainepike
Name: Top News
Members: 271
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-01-09
List by: Radoslav Trenev @rtrenev
Name: Media, Social, Marketing, the best in media, social media, marketing, content marketing, brandng, SEO, advertising
Members: 2,625
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2014-09-09
List by: micksmom @micksmom
Name: Media
Members: 11
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-02
List by: Rachel Friend @RachelFriendly
Name: PR world
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-28
List by: Columbia StratComm @CUStratcomm
Name: Intl Perspectives, Columbia Univ's 1-week summer program for experienced #GlobalComms execs. http://bit.ly/ColumbiaIP
Members: 118
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-29
List by: Andrew Spong @andrewspong
Name: Analysts & Designers, Need to prune this list so it does actually contain *only* analysts & designers :)
Members: 179
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2009-11-03
List by: Richard Bagnall @richardbagnall
Name: PR Measurement, PR Measurement leaders
Members: 100
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2010-06-18
List by: Ashwini Karvi @ashwinikarvi
Name: Advertising and PR news
Members: 54
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-07-06
List by: Sonia Perez Cordoba @SoniaPCo
Name: Communication prof, DirComs, communication professionals and companies
Members: 100
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-08-24
List by: Ru @RuyuWang
Name: PR
Members: 100
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-09-25
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000