Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
The Holmes ReportWorldwide2009-09-21
@holmesreport1,916 days
News, insights and intelligence from the global PR industry, from @arunsudhaman @aartishah @paulholmespr
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
13,1314,99510,521489904
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included The Holmes Report.
List by: Columbia StratComm @CUStratcomm
Name: Intl Perspectives, Columbia Univ's 1-week summer program for experienced #GlobalComms execs. http://bit.ly/ColumbiaIP
Members: 115
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-29
List by: Andrew Spong @andrewspong
Name: Analysts & Designers, Need to prune this list so it does actually contain *only* analysts & designers :)
Members: 178
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2009-11-03
List by: Emily Wong @EmsWong1
Name: MyFollowers, A list of my active followers, by http://www.myfollowerlist.com
Members: 201
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-20
List by: Richard Bagnall @richardbagnall
Name: PR Measurement, PR Measurement leaders
Members: 100
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2010-06-18
List by: Ashwini Karvi @ashwinikarvi
Name: Advertising and PR news
Members: 54
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-07-06
List by: Sonia Perez Cordoba @SoniaPCo
Name: Communication prof, DirComs, communication professionals and companies
Members: 99
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-08-24
List by: Ru @RuyuWang
Name: PR
Members: 90
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-09-25
List by: Stephane Prud'homme @stepru
Name: Credibility & Management, Corporate Credibility, Trust, Reputation, Guanxi, Leadership, Conferences & Professors
Members: 44
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-08-21
List by: dorothy crenshaw @dorocren
Name: PR Biz
Members: 728
Subscribers: 46
List created: 2010-06-01
List by: Lauren Stentz @lmstentz
Name: Agencies & The Biz
Members: 308
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-09-27
List by: Christian Seiersen @c_seiersen
Name: Crisis
Members: 74
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-10-14
List by: Matt Powell @MattPowell1
Name: Startup Resources, Tools and services to help entrepreneurs run their companies.
Members: 1,001
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2014-10-23
List by: Branward® @Branward
Name: Reputación
Members: 10
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-17
List by: Foulani Hanaa @HanaaFoulani
Name: Com-et-PR
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-06-22
List by: Salvador Mata_Garcia @Salva_Mata
Name: Media
Members: 42
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2009-11-20
List by: Derek Draper @derekdraper
Name: Brand Communications, Sources of expertise and (hopefully) wisdom about advertising, PR, social media and more.
Members: 144
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2012-09-28
List by: Derek Draper @derekdraper
Name: Everyday, People who's tweets I like to look at everyday...
Members: 513
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-09-28
List by: Justyna @JustaTro
Name: PR
Members: 1
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-28
List by: Natalie Noeller @natalienoeller
Name: Social
Members: 145
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-02-15
List by: Michael Murphy @Michaelmurphypr
Name: Game Changers #PRSummit, Speakers at The Holmes Report's Global PR Summit in Miami 2014
Members: 68
Subscribers: 9
List created: 2014-10-25
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000