Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Supply Chain SecretsSydney, Australia2012-05-14
@SCSBooks1,295 days
Supply Chain Secrets - Series of books that give valuable tips and insights across a wide range of Supply Chain elements
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Supply Chain Secrets.
List by: Procurious @procurious_
Name: Started, Congrats on your 14-Day Free Trial! Now watch your Twitter followers & social profits take off!
Members: 1,302
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-11-10
List by: OmPrompt @OmPrompt
Name: Supply Chain Influencers
Members: 80
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2015-02-12
List by: Kantar Worldpanel @K_Worldpanel
Name: Retail - FMCG Asia
Members: 475
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-10-14
List by: Visual 2000 @visual_2000
Name: Supply Chain , People and news sources who specialize in SCM
Members: 39
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-13
List by: NetEDI Limited @NetEDI
Name: GS1_UK Interest,
Members: 4,197
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2015-05-29
List by: Ben Honan @ben_honan
Name: Supply Chain Management, SCM
Members: 36
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-18
List by: Total Supply @total_supply
Name: Logistics Influencers
Members: 115
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2015-03-20
List by: Caroline Fabian @fabe_recruits
Name: procurement experts
Members: 114
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-02-25
List by: Jill Rowley @jill_rowley
Name: Logistics (LB)
Members: 974
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2014-04-26
List by: 100% Solutions @100PctSolutions
Name: supplychain
Members: 1,188
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2014-04-08
List by: Charles Platt @ACharlesPlatt
Name: Supply Chain, Supply Chain, Logistics, Procurement, Materials Management, Purchasing & ERP
Members: 78
Subscribers: 9
List created: 2014-04-07
List by: AOYAGI Shuhei @ancientbell
Name: SCM
Members: 31
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-08
List by: Adrian King @adrian_king
Name: Supply Chain Management, Supply Chain Management, Logistics and related topics
Members: 640
Subscribers: 25
List created: 2014-02-17
List by: Jen Cohen Crompton @JenCoCrompton
Name: Supply Chain Management
Members: 326
Subscribers: 19
List created: 2014-01-15
List by: Anu George @george_anu
Name: Supply Chain
Members: 119
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-10-07
List by: Cristian Labrin C. @cristianlabrin
Name: Supply Chain Management, Tweets de Supply Chain Management & Logistics
Members: 112
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2013-04-08
List by: Nikita Chernovalov @KitValo
Name: supply_chain
Members: 24
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-12-04
List by: Gordy Ferguson @gordyferguson
Name: Logistics, Logistics subject matter on twitter
Members: 311
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2011-10-27
List by: Rink Oord @RinkOord
Name: SupplyChainManagement
Members: 147
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-11-24
List by: Fulvio Meloni @MeloniFulvio
Name: Logistics and....
Members: 14
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2012-08-20
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000