Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Denise BalkissoonToronto2009-06-02
@balkissoon2,025 days
Award-winning journalist, ingestor of sodium, co-founder of @ethnicaisle, president of the Erma Bombeck Fan Club. Sometimes I'm on fire, sometimes I stay cool.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
6,17391229,7562921,035
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Denise Balkissoon.
List by: Jared Hildebrandt @jphildebrandt
Name: Toronto
Members: 40
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2012-03-08
List by: Fa-la-la-la-Lauren S @laurendorphin
Name: VIP-twits, Clearing out the clutter.
Members: 130
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2010-08-11
List by: Cheryl Benson @cherylbenson
Name: Canadian
Members: 1,127
Subscribers: 17
List created: 2011-05-15
List by: Geoff Cooper @geofcoop
Name: News - Canada
Members: 145
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-08
List by: AvocadoCom @avocadocom
Name: TO Media | Journalists, News, politics, entertainment and more
Members: 104
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-21
List by: ShutUpLucille @ShutUpLucille
Name: Toronto, Toronto based tweeps
Members: 21
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-01
List by: Chris Tindal @christindal
Name: canada
Members: 7
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-11-22
List by: Eleven James @elevenjames
Name: ElevenJames <3's Founders, Awesome founders of cool companies!
Members: 556
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-18
List by: Todd Minerson @wrc_ed
Name: Pro-fem
Members: 46
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-09
List by: Kate Capern @ktcapern
Name: News/Journalism
Members: 71
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-30
List by: Catherine Kustanczy @catekustanczy
Name: toronto
Members: 332
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-01-22
List by: Sophelia Westfalia @SweetMissSophie
Name: Dailies
Members: 2
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-11-06
List by: John Kendle @johnkendle
Name: popcultstuff
Members: 150
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2010-04-17
List by: Joyce Ball @jb100
Name: News
Members: 345
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-05-24
List by: Joyce Ball @jb100
Name: Politics
Members: 200
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-03-31
List by: Sean Boulton @sboulton
Name: Politics, Mostly Toronto city hall reporters, with a few special guests
Members: 105
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-03-22
List by: Henryk Lüderitz @HenrykLuederitz
Name: TOP Journalist
Members: 4,991
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2014-10-19
List by: Henryk Lüderitz @HenrykLuederitz
Name: Redakteur
Members: 4,990
Subscribers: 18
List created: 2014-10-16
List by: Kevin Sablan @ksablan
Name: f, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 1,459
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2014-10-13
List by: Leanne Macco @LeanneMacco
Name: Journalists
Members: 4,946
Subscribers: 18
List created: 2014-10-12
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000