Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Alison FrankelNew York, NY2011-07-21
@AlisonFrankel1,470 days
I write the On the Case blog for Thomson Reuters. Email is alison.frankel@thomsonreuters.com
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
7,5097519,278363184
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Alison Frankel.
List by: Sociative CES @CESCoverage
Name: best0
Members: 795
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-29
List by: Hend @hend_mhd
Name: Legal Stars
Members: 20
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-28
List by: Jamie Sogn @jamiesogn
Name: Legal
Members: 3
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-17
List by: Paige Leskin @paigeleskin
Name: Court Reporters, Journalists covering courts and legal issues
Members: 44
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-07-11
List by: Real Marsha Wright @marshawright
Name: Articulate Blogs
Members: 4,845
Subscribers: 18
List created: 2015-06-24
List by: Wade Harman @wadeharman
Name: Great Tweeters
Members: 4,608
Subscribers: 59
List created: 2015-06-06
List by: Cameron Clark @the_realc_money
Name: Legal News, General Legal News and Developments
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Gold Whisperers @GoldWhisperers
Name: Juris Journalists, Reporters and Editors Who Cover the Law
Members: 46
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Kannon Shanmugam @KannonShanmugam
Name: Legal Reporters
Members: 33
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: M+R @MRCampaigns
Name: Justice reporters, Reporters + editors covering SCOTUS and the continuing fight for justice
Members: 71
Subscribers: 40
List created: 2015-07-06
List by: John @chumunculus
Name: y_Law
Members: 34
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-11
List by: Peter Binkow @pbinkow
Name: Business News
Members: 46
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-30
List by: Peter Binkow @pbinkow
Name: Law
Members: 27
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-30
List by: Kantar Worldpanel @K_Worldpanel
Name: Mobile - Tech Journalists
Members: 238
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-01-07
List by: Lets Go @bavent00
Name: capitalone 1
Members: 568
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-09
List by: Cyberflaneur @cyberflaneurs
Name: Law
Members: 61
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-25
List by: Harvey Freedenberg @HarvF
Name: Law, Information from the legal world
Members: 72
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-10-06
List by: Stan de Bentzmann @S2Bentzmann
Name: Top Finance Journalists, List of finance journos across the Twittersphere
Members: 2,969
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2015-06-21
List by: runtodaylight @runtodaylight
Name: Cooking
Members: 362
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-09-24
List by: UH Law Center @UHLAW
Name: Media
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-19
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000