Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Alison FrankelNew York, NY2011-07-21
@AlisonFrankel1,506 days
I write the On the Case blog for Thomson Reuters. Email is alison.frankel@thomsonreuters.com
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
7,6237729,429368208
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Alison Frankel.
List by: Carly O'Donnell @CarlyKat92
Name: Global Law Related, Publications, journalists, speakers or anyone else related to practicing law
Members: 47
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-20
List by: reseller buzz @crnbuzz
Name: best0
Members: 4,384
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2015-07-29
List by: Z-News Notes @Z__Notes
Name: zoreks.com, individuals profiled at www.zoreks.com
Members: 221
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-17
List by: Lauren McCoy @legalmccoy526
Name: Legal, Legal, Bar prep, Etc
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-05-14
List by: Darrin Mish @Darrin_Mish
Name: Bankruptcy Attorney
Members: 307
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-07
List by: Joanna Pizzo @JoannaPizzzo
Name: Lawyers and Litigators , Leaders in the field of Law
Members: 21
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-08-06
List by: George Tirebiter @kzoff
Name: News / Politics, Like it says. Minimal ideological spin, I hope.
Members: 236
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-10-12
List by: George Tirebiter @kzoff
Name: News / News Sources, Some of America's finest news sources. And the world. Them too.
Members: 107
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-11
List by: George Tirebiter @kzoff
Name: News / General, National and Int'l News
Members: 602
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-12-14
List by: Sociative CES @CESCoverage
Name: best0
Members: 5,078
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2015-07-29
List by: HEND @Hend_MHD
Name: Legal Stars
Members: 20
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-28
List by: Jamie Sogn @jamiesogn
Name: Legal
Members: 3
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-17
List by: Paige Leskin @paigeleskin
Name: Legal Reporters, Journalists covering courts and legal affairs
Members: 50
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-07-11
List by: Real Marsha Wright @marshawright
Name: Articulate Blogs
Members: 4,835
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2015-06-24
List by: Wade Harman @wadeharman
Name: Great Tweeters
Members: 4,994
Subscribers: 74
List created: 2015-06-06
List by: Cameron Clark @the_realc_money
Name: Legal News, General Legal News and Developments
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Gold Whisperers @GoldWhisperers
Name: Juris Journalists, Reporters and Editors Who Cover the Law
Members: 63
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: Kannon Shanmugam @KannonShanmugam
Name: Legal Reporters
Members: 32
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-07
List by: M+R @MRCampaigns
Name: Justice reporters, Reporters + editors covering SCOTUS and the continuing fight for justice
Members: 70
Subscribers: 43
List created: 2015-07-06
List by: Peter Binkow @pbinkow
Name: Business News
Members: 46
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-06-30
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000