Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
Warning: Missing argument 4 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: Missing argument 5 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: mysql_numrows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 241
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Meryll Moreau2010-01-26
@MeryllMoreau1,887 days
VP Marketing at GSX Solutions, Twitt about Marketing strategy, new tech trends, social software, APM, WCM and much more
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
355406798240
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Meryll Moreau.
List by: Real Marsha Wright @marshawright
Name: Tech Aficionado2 FOLLOW
Members: 4,917
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2015-03-20
List by: Altaro Software @AltaroSoftware
Name: HyperV Interest, Publically interested in HyperV
Members: 4,991
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-10
List by: Transform Digital @TransformDGTL
Name: Marketing
Members: 4,983
Subscribers: 10
List created: 2015-03-10
List by: Francois Goube @francoisgoube
Name: Cool IT people
Members: 4,994
Subscribers: 38
List created: 2015-02-11
List by: John Larkin @jlarkin353
Name: Interesting VPs Marketing, Interesting VPs Marketing, exported from @tacticscloud on April 3rd, 2014
Members: 2,910
Subscribers: 31
List created: 2014-04-03
List by: Antonio Santos @akwyz
Name: BluekiwiFW, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 1,876
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-03-25
List by: Antonio Santos @akwyz
Name: BluekiwiFW, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 1,876
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-03-25
List by: Ensighten @ensighten
Name: Top Marketing Pros, Top Marketing Pros, exported from @tacticscloud on March 20th, 2014
Members: 4,658
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2014-03-20
List by: Jonathan Path @jonathanpath
Name: Marketing
Members: 33
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-01-01
List by: Herve Dhelin @Herve_Marketing
Name: Marketing, About Marketing
Members: 84
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-07-10
List by: Jeff James @jeffjames3
Name: Social Media and PR Pros, A list of social media and PR pros, mostly in the tech and consumer products sectors.
Members: 590
Subscribers: 20
List created: 2011-02-01
List by: tristan renaud @tristanrenaud
Name: Innovation in Switzerland
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-02-20
List by: Jonah Kowall @jkowall
Name: Vendors
Members: 328
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2011-03-28
List by: BlackBerry4Biz @BlackBerry4Biz
Name: BlackBerryWorldAttendees, This is a list of Twitter users who have registered for BlackBerry World #bbwc11
Members: 249
Subscribers: 16
List created: 2011-03-24
List by: Frederic GILBERT @netskyf
Name: Entreprise 2.0
Members: 30
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2010-11-27
List by: Jane Zupan @JaneZupan
Name: ecm
Members: 68
Subscribers: 7
List created: 2010-03-08
List by: Anne de Forsan @adeforsan
Name: CMSGeekUpParis
Members: 16
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2010-05-21
List by: Francois Trouillet @ftrouill
Name: Marketing, Marketing Web 2.0 Social Medai
Members: 287
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2010-04-14
List by: Raphaƫl Briner @Raphaelbriner
Name: ch-hardworkers
Members: 126
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2010-09-26
List by: Andreas Kuckartz @akuckartz
Name: open source cms
Members: 32
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2010-03-09
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000