Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
Warning: Missing argument 4 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: Missing argument 5 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: mysql_numrows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 241
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Rhianna Dhillon2011-03-10
@BBCR1Rhianna1,539 days
BBC Radio 1 Film critic and definitely not a singer from Barbados. Fact. Not responsible for external content i.e. may contain naughty words. You've been warned
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
15,7859326,4747612
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Rhianna Dhillon.
List by: Elivan Souza @PrivateTeacher
Name: Great accounts to follow
Members: 3,574
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2015-05-18
List by: Ross Gallagher @rjgallagher27
Name: Friday People, Coo, Friday People
Members: 2,116
Subscribers: 18
List created: 2015-05-15
List by: Fiona Wickham @fionawickham
Name: BBC TV blog contributors, Writers of brilliant and gripping posts on bbc.co.uk/tvblog
Members: 42
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2010-09-15
List by: Cover @coverpay
Name: LA Early Adopter
Members: 4,761
Subscribers: 31
List created: 2015-04-20
List by: Michel (MemimoMedia) @memimomedia
Name: great djs
Members: 2,319
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2015-04-11
List by: Hannah Prigg @hannah_prigg
Name: Journalists
Members: 146
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-02-17
List by: Skylar & Jan @clupko
Name: singer
Members: 4,980
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2015-03-14
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: A* People
Members: 4,945
Subscribers: 14
List created: 2015-03-02
List by: James Kleinmann @jameskleinmann
Name: Radio
Members: 53
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-02-11
List by: Paul Wilson @mrpwilson
Name: Would-go-to-the-pub-with
Members: 23
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-03-09
List by: Tamsyn Kent @tamsyn_kent
Name: BAFTAS 2015, List of nominees and journos
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-02-06
List by: luca iaquinto @hocuspocus42
Name: showbiz
Members: 61
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-20
List by: Akira Money ♕ @AkiraMoney
Name: Hello!
Members: 4,265
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2013-04-15
List by: K. I. @K_since2012
Name: Film
Members: 244
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-09-15
List by: K. I. @K_since2012
Name: TV & Radio
Members: 160
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-07-14
List by: Irish Cinephile @irishcinephile1
Name: Film World, Everyone involved or generally into the love of films.
Members: 684
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-10-17
List by: Isa @mysweetmelange
Name: Radio
Members: 13
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-16
List by: James Garside @jamesgarside_
Name: BBC, Auntie Beeb
Members: 809
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-08-28
List by: Stephen Follows @StephenFollows
Name: Film Journalists, Talented people who write about film and cinema
Members: 391
Subscribers: 7
List created: 2014-07-21
List by: David Lintott @davidlintott
Name: film+culture
Members: 685
Subscribers: 16
List created: 2010-10-17
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000