Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
Warning: Missing argument 4 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: Missing argument 5 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: mysql_numrows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 241
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Rhianna Dhillon2011-03-10
@BBCR1Rhianna1,482 days
BBC Radio 1 Film critic and definitely not a singer from Barbados. Fact. Not responsible for external content i.e. may contain naughty words. You've been warned
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
15,4559046,2827212
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Rhianna Dhillon.
List by: Hannah Prigg @hannah_prigg
Name: Journalists
Members: 146
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-02-17
List by: Skylar & Jan @clupko
Name: singer
Members: 4,983
Subscribers: 16
List created: 2015-03-14
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: A* People
Members: 4,953
Subscribers: 14
List created: 2015-03-02
List by: James Kleinmann @jameskleinmann
Name: Radio
Members: 51
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-02-11
List by: Paul Wilson @mrpwilson
Name: Would-go-to-the-pub-with
Members: 23
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-03-09
List by: Tamsyn Kent @tamsyn_kent
Name: BAFTAS 2015, List of nominees and journos
Members: 25
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-02-06
List by: luca iaquinto @hocuspocus42
Name: showbiz
Members: 61
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-20
List by: Akira Money ♕ @AkiraMoney
Name: Hello!
Members: 4,040
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2013-04-15
List by: K. I. @K_since2012
Name: Film
Members: 238
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-09-15
List by: K. I. @K_since2012
Name: TV & Radio
Members: 154
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-07-14
List by: Irish Cinephile @irishcinephile1
Name: Film World, Everyone involved or generally into the love of films.
Members: 687
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-10-17
List by: Isa @mysweetmelange
Name: Radio
Members: 13
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-16
List by: James Garside @jamesgarside_
Name: BBC, Auntie Beeb
Members: 809
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-08-28
List by: Stephen Follows @StephenFollows
Name: Film Journalists, Talented people who write about film and cinema
Members: 394
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2014-07-21
List by: David Lintott @davidlintott
Name: film+culture
Members: 683
Subscribers: 16
List created: 2010-10-17
List by: Amanda Scott @amandajeanscott
Name: Radio
Members: 50
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-04-24
List by: Hector Official @HectorFilm
Name: FilmNews, Just some of our fave sources for film news.
Members: 35
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-06-09
List by: Matt Watson @WatsonJourno
Name: Critics, Film Critics
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-08
List by: Aidan Hornsby @aidanhornsby
Name: Smart Film Nuts
Members: 2,051
Subscribers: 16
List created: 2014-03-30
List by: Pippa Loveridge @PippaLov
Name: Entertainment
Members: 32
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-17
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000