Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Firebrand TalentSydney & Melbourne, Australia2010-09-06
@FirebrandTalent1,906 days
An award-winning, Australian recruitment agency, Firebrand ignites the careers of Digital, Marketing, & Creative Talent. Managed by @chyams & @hannah_savage
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Firebrand Talent.
List by: Ian Johnson @Ianwdj
Name: Digital tweeters
Members: 587
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2015-11-23
List by: Vinicius Borges @viniviciouss
Name: Digital Marketing
Members: 3,047
Subscribers: 42
List created: 2015-10-11
List by: Marketing Battle @WearableMartech
Name: Branding Talk
Members: 1,116
Subscribers: 14
List created: 2015-11-10
List by: Humanist @Humanistco
Name: Branding, A list of branding thinkers and doers.
Members: 762
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2014-07-21
List by: Stefanie Mueller @stefanie_wins
Name: Marketing Mindshare, A feed of marketing minds
Members: 3,140
Subscribers: 19
List created: 2015-10-07
List by: Thibault Rossi @thibaultrossi
Name: Branding experts
Members: 1,881
Subscribers: 19
List created: 2015-11-10
List by: Laura Prieto @lauraprto
Name: Interesting People
Members: 4,440
Subscribers: 52
List created: 2015-11-10
List by: Gareth @digiFfotoramblr
Name: Digital Marketing
Members: 58
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-11-16
List by: Dawn R. Dugle @MsWr1te
Name: Social Media Peeps
Members: 1,905
Subscribers: 23
List created: 2015-11-18
List by: Elliott King @elliott_king
Name: MarketingTweeters
Members: 1,368
Subscribers: 11
List created: 2015-11-21
List by: Joe Rumore @thepodcasthero
Name: podcasting
Members: 2,183
Subscribers: 40
List created: 2015-11-10
List by: Russell Spangler @russellspangler
Name: DataScience, #DataScience
Members: 3,942
Subscribers: 56
List created: 2015-10-02
List by: Dane Golden @danegolden
Name: Influencer Marketing Star
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 88
List created: 2015-08-15
List by: Pearl @LaPeregrina
Name: Started, Congrats on your 14-Day Free Trial! Now watch your Twitter followers & social profits take off!
Members: 1,934
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-11-18
Name: eBusinessMarketing, #SocialMedia #SEO #SEA #CM #ereputation #facebook #twitter #linkedin
Members: 4,998
Subscribers: 48
List created: 2014-03-30
List by: Eric Stetler @ericstetler
Name: content marketing pros
Members: 1,794
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2015-10-28
List by: Creative Boom @Creative_Boom
Name: Creative
Members: 2,306
Subscribers: 39
List created: 2015-11-04
List by: Fábio Júnior Braga @itsFabioJunior
Name: Social Media
Members: 4,424
Subscribers: 49
List created: 2015-11-11
List by: The Coop Marketing @socialcolby
Name: Social Media Peeps
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 65
List created: 2015-10-19
List by: Asier Gezuraga @asiergezuraga
Name: marketingDigital
Members: 3,386
Subscribers: 28
List created: 2015-11-13
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000