Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Atze de VriezeUtrecht, Netherlands2007-04-02
@atzedevrieze2,573 days
Music journalist, VPRO 3VOOR12, internet, media, tv, Utrecht
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
10,97681770,6613341,492
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Atze de Vrieze.
List by: Rob de Greeuw @robdegreeuw
Name: Music blogs
Members: 52
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-08-20
List by: Planet Ivy @Planet_Ivy
Name: Incredible Journalists, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 4,906
Subscribers: 13
List created: 2014-04-11
List by: Gabriel Mata Guzmán @GabrielMataGuz
Name: Journos, Journos, exported from @tacticscloud on April 1st, 2014
Members: 4,987
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-04-01
List by: Barney Guiton @BarneyGuiton
Name: Top journalists, Top journalists, exported from @tacticscloud on April 1st, 2014
Members: 4,490
Subscribers: 18
List created: 2014-04-01
List by: FlashJoe @flashjoe
Name: Glastonbury 2014 Promo, Glastonbury 2014 Promo List
Members: 4,976
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2014-03-28
List by: FlashJoe @flashjoe
Name: Fabric London Promo, Fabric London Promo - fabriclondon.com
Members: 4,979
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2014-03-27
List by: Elia Mssawir @EliaMssawir
Name: Best Music Journalists, Into music and seeking the knowledge? follow them!
Members: 1,878
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2014-03-22
List by: Oliver Primus @oliverprimus
Name: Writers
Members: 4,984
Subscribers: 48
List created: 2014-03-19
List by: Scott Dylan @scottdylan
Name: Journalist (AT)
Members: 4,992
Subscribers: 23
List created: 2014-03-16
List by: Grietko Folgerts @gfolgerts
Name: Muziek
Members: 17
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-01-07
List by: Michael Surtees @MichaelSurtees
Name: Journalist Test, People with the word “journalist” in their bio
Members: 4,955
Subscribers: 13
List created: 2014-02-21
List by: Bart @bartdingen
Name: Muziek
Members: 27
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-09
List by: Trackers & more @Trackers_net
Name: Nieuws Algemeen
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-09
List by: Aad Scheepers @aadscheepers
Name: Muziekmedia
Members: 122
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-07
List by: Natasja Seigers @NatasjaSeigers
Name: journalist/schrijvers
Members: 14
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-29
List by: Natasja Seigers @NatasjaSeigers
Name: Muziek
Members: 13
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-29
List by: Gerben Segboer @GerbenSegboer
Name: Tech
Members: 149
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-10-21
List by: 4duckie2see @4duckie2see
Name: Muziek13
Members: 23
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-01-31
List by: Ivar Zantinge @ivarzantinge
Name: Media
Members: 138
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-02-12
List by: Michel Lusthof @michellusthof
Name: Journalisten, Journalisten uit binnen- en buitenland
Members: 202
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2010-04-21
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000