Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
Warning: Missing argument 4 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: Missing argument 5 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: mysql_numrows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 241
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Mike Shields2009-03-17
@digitalshields2,224 days
Senior Editor, The Wall Street Journal
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
10,3186976,036501619
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Mike Shields.
List by: gregorynicolaidis @gnicolaidis
Name: Native advertising
Members: 152
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-04-16
List by: Jean-Fran├žois KANTKE @jfkantke
Name: Native Ad Specialists
Members: 912
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2015-03-23
List by: Sarah Austin @sarahaustin
Name: journalists
Members: 21
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-14
List by: TwitListCentral @twitlistcentral
Name: Super list, Comprehensive list of journalists from top-tier UK/Global Publications
Members: 4,947
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-04-09
List by: Matt Wurst @mwurst
Name: Marketing News
Members: 70
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-10
List by: Electoral @electoralhq
Name: Journalists, Journalists and media outlets from across Twitter.
Members: 4,996
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2015-04-09
List by: Bryan Clark @bryanclark
Name: Tech Folks, Some of my favorite faces in the world of tech.
Members: 1,108
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2015-04-02
List by: Tina Romero Heileman @tinar0727
Name: Ads/Marketing/SMB Media
Members: 59
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-07
List by: Zee M Kane @Zee
Name: Community: Tech
Members: 1,657
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-02
List by: Jacob Ward @_jacobward_
Name: Tech, The shark tank.
Members: 806
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-31
List by: Victor Lopez @programarketer
Name: programmatic
Members: 4,861
Subscribers: 83
List created: 2015-02-13
List by: Austen Allred @AustenAllred
Name: cdixon, founder: SideAdvisor, Hunch. Investor: A16Z
Members: 2,263
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2015-03-30
List by: Austen Allred @AustenAllred
Name: pmarca, founder: LoudCloud, Mosaic (Netscape), investor: a16z
Members: 4,842
Subscribers: 13
List created: 2015-03-30
List by: Caleb Barlow @calebbarlow
Name: Press Leaders
Members: 4,996
Subscribers: 12
List created: 2015-03-25
List by: MGP PR @MercuryGlobal
Name: Journalists
Members: 59
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-06-02
List by: Violeta Nedkova @V4Violetta
Name: Journalists, They're fun to follow. Tweet the best stuff!
Members: 235
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2015-01-17
List by: Josh Mizrachi @joshmizrachi
Name: Ad Biz
Members: 411
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2010-03-28
List by: Steve Garfield @stevegarfield
Name: News
Members: 59
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-09-22
List by: Vincent Dignan @vincentdignan
Name: #SXSW party people
Members: 4,968
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2015-03-18
List by: ARMed ART SALON @ARMedSALON
Name: JT01 around the ARTIST, folks who JT had listed with arms around the artist
Members: 4,225
Subscribers: 12
List created: 2015-03-16
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000