Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Landor AssociatesGlobal2008-02-24
@landor_dot_com2,244 days
Landor provides a full range of integrated brand consulting, creative, and design services to help our clients build and revitalize their brands. #LNDR
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
27,6557,3505,2111,925196
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Landor Associates.
List by: Wunderman @wunderman
Name: Y&R Group
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-16
List by: Glitterati Duane @Glitterati_D
Name: Creative Industry
Members: 232
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2010-07-14
List by: Eric Graves @ericgraves
Name: Places I'd like to work, Companies I admire and would like to work for.
Members: 1
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-15
List by: David Sánchez @davagain
Name: Branding
Members: 86
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-11-28
List by: Francesca Baldry @francescabaldry
Name: Brands & Marketing, .
Members: 133
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-11
List by: David Sánchez @davagain
Name: Branding everywhere
Members: 22
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-10
List by: Twitter Advertising @TwitterAds
Name: Agencies
Members: 162
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-04-26
List by: Kwai Chi @kwaichi
Name: World's Top Creatives, World's top active creatives with over 3k followers. Let me know if I missed anyone.
Members: 4,909
Subscribers: 37
List created: 2014-04-09
List by: Nic @nicoliver86
Name: Advertising Agencies
Members: 502
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-04-09
List by: Ravi Joshi @ravijoshiR
Name: Art, Photography & Design, All things art, photography & design.
Members: 204
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-12-15
List by: Mary Zehnter @MaryZedd
Name: Branding Related
Members: 50
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2009-11-23
List by: Keely Galgano @keels223
Name: Brand+Culture Listening, This is how I Twitter.
Members: 442
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2012-09-28
List by: Syed A. Muhammad @Arsalan14
Name: SO, Spider and Octopus
Members: 133
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-11-13
List by: Emilie Saint-Cyr @Em_StCyr
Name: Digital Social medias
Members: 297
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-03-07
List by: Emiliano Perez A. @epaDesign
Name: Agencias , Listado de agencias de publicidad, pr y smm
Members: 87
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-01-15
List by: Eric Duong @EricDuong7
Name: Design
Members: 6
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-29
List by: Michele Wang @michelewang22
Name: Marketing Agencies
Members: 13
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-28
List by: Achim Schaffrinna @aschaffrinna
Name: Agentur, Designagenturen
Members: 34
Subscribers: 250
List created: 2014-03-27
List by: Anna Miczka @annamiczka
Name: Studios
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-03-21
List by: Leigh Wong @giokleigh
Name: BrandMarComms, Collection of #branding, #marketing, #communications info sources
Members: 103
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2009-11-05
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000