Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Dennis Crowleynyc2006-07-05
@dens3,040 days
I like snowboards, foursquare and unemployment.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
75,9331,24641,2494,1431,534
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Dennis Crowley.
List by: Andrew Floyd @drudown360
Name: Tech News, Latest Updates in Tech News/Policy
Members: 46
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-29
List by: Vasile Stoica @vasile_stoica
Name: PeerReach-Webtech-Top250, Most influential in Webtech given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/webtech
Members: 250
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-28
List by: Vasile Stoica @vasile_stoica
Name: PeerReach-Blogger-Top250, Most influential in Blogger given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/blogger
Members: 242
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-28
List by: Vasile Stoica @vasile_stoica
Name: PR-Marketing-Top250, Most influential in Marketing given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/marketing
Members: 244
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-28
List by: Rachel Lyddon @pleasenothanks
Name: funniest
Members: 52
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-08-04
List by: Niklas Jordan @niklas_jordan
Name: Startups
Members: 7
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-27
List by: Abigail Edge @abigailedge
Name: Social Media
Members: 52
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-09-25
List by: WhoInfluenc.es @whoinfluences
Name: WhoInfluences @jack, Users who influence @jack on Twitter - Create yours at http://whoinfluenc.es
Members: 1,242
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-25
List by: Kwanele Ngobese @N_Kwanele
Name: PeerReach-Blogger-Top250, Most influential in Blogger given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/blogger
Members: 250
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-25
List by: Kwanele Ngobese @N_Kwanele
Name: PR-Marketing-Top250, Most influential in Marketing given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/marketing
Members: 238
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-25
List by: Stephen Lin @stephenlin0
Name: Startups & Technology
Members: 86
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-21
List by: Matt Gallagher @gallaghermatt
Name: Influencers
Members: 40
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-22
List by: Eric Elliott @_ericelliott
Name: Tech Biz
Members: 79
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2009-12-23
List by: Nik Sharma @managernik
Name: SV/SF Ninjas, All the ninjas who hustle here in SV/SF. News, updates, and more.
Members: 63
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-20
List by: Merrie Williamson @MerrieW
Name: Tech
Members: 87
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2010-07-14
List by: Alisa Gus @WhampaChick
Name: Peeps and Tweeps
Members: 26
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-26
List by: Oliver Bates @ollib8s
Name: Tech
Members: 56
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-09-16
List by: utility 100 @100_pct
Name: new-york-city-v1
Members: 2,892
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-16
List by: Miles Skorpen @milesskorpen
Name: Industry (eCom)
Members: 33
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-13
List by: Thomas Power @thomaspower
Name: Social Influencers
Members: 33
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-10-15
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000