Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Dennis Crowleynyc2006-07-05
@dens3,033 days
I like snowboards, foursquare and unemployment.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
75,8951,24441,1984,1381,523
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Dennis Crowley.
List by: Matt Gallagher @gallaghermatt
Name: Influencers
Members: 40
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-22
List by: Eric Elliott @_ericelliott
Name: Tech Biz
Members: 78
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2009-12-23
List by: Kwanele Ngobese @N_Kwanele
Name: PR-Marketing-Top250, Most influential in Marketing given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/marketing
Members: 249
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-22
List by: Nik Sharma @managernik
Name: SV/SF Ninjas, All the ninjas who hustle here in SV/SF. News, updates, and more.
Members: 63
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-20
List by: Merrie Williamson @MerrieW
Name: Tech
Members: 87
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2010-07-14
List by: Alisa Gus @WhampaChick
Name: Peeps and Tweeps
Members: 26
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-05-26
List by: Oliver Bates @ollib8s
Name: Tech
Members: 54
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-09-16
List by: utility 100 @100_pct
Name: new-york-city-v1
Members: 2,893
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-16
List by: Miles Skorpen @milesskorpen
Name: Industry (eCom)
Members: 33
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-01-13
List by: Thomas Power @thomaspower
Name: Social Influencers
Members: 33
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-10-15
List by: BreakingNews.CEO @BreakingNewsCEO
Name: Top500
Members: 519
Subscribers: 38
List created: 2011-04-01
List by: Julio Terra @julioterra
Name: ITP, ITP alumni
Members: 46
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-12
List by: Rafa Maya @rafamaya
Name: People Ive faved
Members: 27
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-02
List by: Kevin Sablan @ksablan
Name: m, (generated using http://SocialBro.com)
Members: 2,670
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2014-10-13
List by: Kamyar Shah @kshahwork
Name: Marketing, Marketing
Members: 987
Subscribers: 4
List created: 2014-04-23
List by: Warren Whitlock @WarrenWhitlock
Name: PeerReach-Blogger-Top250, Most influential in Blogger given by PeerReach http://peerreach.com/lists/blogger
Members: 226
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-10
List by: Koh Wan Sog @K_w_S
Name: verified
Members: 1,576
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-03-02
List by: Paul Pennelli @paulpennelli
Name: Fave Entrepreneurs, List of very strong entrepreneurs who post interesting stuff to Twitter.
Members: 141
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-07
List by: TTIVanguard @TTIVanguard
Name: To Follow 2
Members: 1,138
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-10-08
List by: Jonathan Simmons @jonathansimmons
Name: The Industry
Members: 171
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-11-21
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000