Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
seaniPortland, Oregon2008-01-22
@seani2,868 days
Unrepentant ed tech evangelist and Positive Change Agent, I love to learn and I am big on sharing.
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included seani.
List by: Unithings @UnithingsFr
Name: Fitbit Lovers
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 65
List created: 2015-08-25
List by: Michael Luk @michaelluk503
Name: edtechchat
Members: 5,000
Subscribers: 109
List created: 2015-10-19
List by: Anthony Stogni @AnthonyStogni
Name: edtech
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-11-04
List by: Rene Grimes @MrsG2nd
Name: Ed Tech
Members: 99
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-10-30
List by: Sarah Miller @sbethm
Name: These Folks Rock, I learn a lot from these peeps, whether online or off, about elearning or cats. #OER
Members: 75
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-10-29
List by: Juli Kimbley, Author @julikimbley
Name: Social Quant 14-Day Trial, Pre @TheSocialQuant following. Congrats! Now watch your Twitter followers & social profit take off
Members: 400
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2015-10-15
List by: Marty Welch @martyman83
Name: Ed/Tech/Google
Members: 47
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-09-03
List by: Utente eXperto @UtenteeXperto
Name: Design-autumn2015
Members: 5,001
Subscribers: 39
List created: 2015-09-28
List by: Jeffrey Grinel @jeffreygrinel
Name: member list
Members: 323
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-09-25
List by: Damon Torgerson @dtorgerson
Name: education
Members: 132
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-08-29
List by: Apache Ignite @ApacheIgnite
Name: Fast Data Experts, People who tweet about fast data, big data and related topics
Members: 5,003
Subscribers: 13
List created: 2015-07-31
List by: Peter Alex Leigh @PeterAlexLeigh
Name: SEO Help
Members: 5,001
Subscribers: 35
List created: 2015-07-12
List by: Jean-Fran├žois Musy @jfmusy
Name: Apple
Members: 4,963
Subscribers: 55
List created: 2015-04-07
List by: Cameron Dexter Torti @Mr_Torti
Name: Educators I Follow
Members: 66
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-08-12
List by: JudyArzt @JudyArzt
Name: GAFE
Members: 33
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-07-29
List by: Patty Stephens @pattystephens
Name: SXSWedu
Members: 4,484
Subscribers: 67
List created: 2015-03-26
List by: Meredith Boyce @meredithb104
Name: Education and #satchat, Accounts from the #satchat education discussions, especially accessible technology.
Members: 98
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-07-25
List by: Brent Coley @brentcoley
Name: PLN Good Follows, Are you an educator new to Twitter? Here's a list of some great educators sharing resources.
Members: 82
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2010-03-11
List by: Rod Halimi @RodHalimi
Name: CUE Rock Star Faculty, @bribriggs found everyone. I just made a Twitter list so we can see all their wisdom in one place
Members: 83
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-07-23
List by: Coach Ben @cogswell_ben
Name: Fear the Beards of Edtech
Members: 37
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-07-21
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000