Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Andrew LeeSF & CO, mostly2008-03-06
@_andrewlee2,399 days
Likes people who move mankind fwd. CEO @esper_co. Formerly FantasyCongress, JamLegend, Zynga, EIR @ SBA. What I say is only mildly interesting.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
1,0854852,1354878
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Andrew Lee.
List by: Julia Deans @juliadeans2
Name: Good reads
Members: 367
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-09-15
List by: Eric Budd @ericmbudd
Name: entre-design-dev-tech-med, entrepreneurs, startups, design, developers, technology, health, medicine
Members: 1,397
Subscribers: 6
List created: 2013-05-09
List by: Akira Uchimura 打村明 @akirau
Name: GeekCamp-Mentors
Members: 25
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-04-17
List by: Thomas Pichon @thomaspichon
Name: Startup, Great startup guys
Members: 4,966
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2014-04-08
List by: Tim Foster ⚙ @timberfoster
Name: Startup, People in the Startup Commmunity
Members: 4,533
Subscribers: 22
List created: 2014-03-26
List by: Bryan Perez @BryanPrz
Name: Startup People, Startup People, exported from @tacticscloud on March 25th, 2014
Members: 4,966
Subscribers: 23
List created: 2014-03-25
List by: Scott Dylan @scottdylan
Name: Startup (AT), 380 - 1000
Members: 4,770
Subscribers: 41
List created: 2014-03-21
List by: Scott Dylan @scottdylan
Name: Startup (AT)
Members: 4,892
Subscribers: 35
List created: 2014-03-16
List by: Brent Halliburton @bhalliburton
Name: Lean Startuppers, Lean Startuppers, exported from @tacticscloud on February 28th, 2014
Members: 4,309
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2014-02-28
List by: Dmitry Dragilev @dragilev
Name: Movers and Shakers, Movers and Shakers, exported from @tacticscloud on February 27th, 2014
Members: 849
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-02-27
List by: Romeo Juhasz @romeojuhasz
Name: California Startup Pros, California Startup Pros, exported from @tacticscloud on February 25th, 2014
Members: 2,432
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-02-26
List by: @aNICEtoALFAro @AnIceToAlfArO
Name: Política, hablando de política
Members: 3,172
Subscribers: 12
List created: 2012-06-13
List by: Affinio @Affinio_Ads
Name: Startup people to watch, Startup people to watch, exported from @tacticscloud on February 20th, 2014
Members: 3,435
Subscribers: 29
List created: 2014-02-20
List by: Kristin Eberth @kristineberth
Name: Startup Scene: USA, People in the American startup scene
Members: 3,620
Subscribers: 19
List created: 2014-02-20
List by: Michael Xander @michael_xander
Name: Y-Comb Followers @SF
Members: 3,587
Subscribers: 24
List created: 2014-02-13
List by: Michael Xander @michael_xander
Name: Startups @Cali/BayArea
Members: 1,312
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2014-02-04
List by: Michael Xander @michael_xander
Name: Startup People @Cali/Bay
Members: 1,815
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2014-01-31
List by: CityBizNews @CityBiz1
Name: NYCspecial
Members: 2,954
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2013-09-08
List by: Founder Institute CL @foundingchile
Name: FICH Mentors, All Founder Institute Chile mentors
Members: 27
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-04-02
List by: Ken Chew @KenChew_MCP
Name: Entrepreneurship ex-Asia
Members: 4
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-11-29
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000