Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Frank Bodin.2010-06-04
@FrankBodin1,417 days
Thinking. Creating. Transforming. Chairman & CEO Havas Worldwide Switzerland & Austria. Advertiser of the Year 2009.
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
1,0811111,7052730
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Frank Bodin..
List by: Sabine Till @sabinetillAT
Name: Social Media
Members: 147
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-11-23
List by: Michel Ganouchi @ganouchi
Name: marketing
Members: 29
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2010-12-16
List by: Silver Startup @silverstartup
Name: Inspiration
Members: 46
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-08-01
List by: Michael Volkart @michaelvolkart
Name: Digital Design
Members: 93
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-12-11
List by: Michael Volkart @michaelvolkart
Name: Hinderling Volkart
Members: 52
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-12-11
List by: Grosser Zwerg @grosser_zwerg
Name: Sonstiges
Members: 11
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-06-25
List by: Dennis Lengacher @dennislengacher
Name: PersonenWerbKommMark
Members: 8
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-06-21
List by: cR Kommunikation @cRKommunikation
Name: Agentur,
Members: 15
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-04-05
List by: Pam Hügli @bonagauche
Name: Advertisement
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-11-03
List by: Daniel Arber @danielarber
Name: communications, #brands #pr #corpcomm #socialmedia #relations #editing
Members: 29
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-01-25
List by: Havas WW Switzerland @havaswwch
Name: CREATIVE IMPERATIVE
Members: 1
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-11-16
List by: Torvijs @torvijs
Name: AUT 2
Members: 234
Subscribers: 15
List created: 2010-10-01
List by: Marco Caruso @CarusoFoto
Name: Swiss ITC Market News
Members: 41
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-07-19
List by: Creative Vitamins NY @NicoFontanillas
Name: Marketing, Empresas, personas, colectivos, asociaciones que hablan de marketing
Members: 185
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-02-15
List by: Claude Longchamp @claudelongchamp
Name: Oeffentlichkeitsarbeit, OeffentlichkeitsarbeiterInnen, denen ich folge
Members: 93
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2012-05-26
List by: grrrrek @grrrrekon
Name: BodinCREATIVE_IMPERATIVES
Members: 13
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-05-23
List by: Creative Vitamins NY @NicoFontanillas
Name: Advertising
Members: 234
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2012-02-15
List by: ValenciaKommunikatio @ValenciaBasel
Name: Advertising/Marketing
Members: 77
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2012-05-14
List by: Prosumer Report @prosumer_report
Name: Havas
Members: 311
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2011-09-11
List by: Monique Inderbitzin @mindartwerbung
Name: Werbung/Marketing
Members: 9
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-02-01
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000