Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
marcloevGelderland, Nederland2010-05-17
@marcloev2,020 days
live- en sfeer-verslaggever OmroepGLD ¦ geeft yogales ¦ ringslangbewaker [ rijdt Plof]
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included marcloev.
List by: Christina Seminskaja @Christina_Sem
Name: Journalists
Members: 149
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-10-13
List by: Huub Schuijn @hschuijn
Name: Journalisten op Twitter, know your playground :)
Members: 5,004
Subscribers: 21
List created: 2015-10-10
List by: Betsie Vermeulen @BureauBOOM
Name: BOOM algemeen
Members: 72
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2012-04-13
List by: Eva Calicher @evacalicher
Name: Collega's, Omroep Gelderland
Members: 11
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-02-07
List by: Lindy Jense @LindyJense
Name: journalistiek
Members: 95
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-10-11
List by: Gert Brouwer @gertbrouwer
Name: Nederlandse journalisten, Lijst met journalisten uit Nederland
Members: 3,326
Subscribers: 26
List created: 2015-02-04
List by: Franske Brandt @franskebrandt
Name: A026
Members: 170
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-02
List by: Roeland Roovers @r0eland
Name: journalist nederland, 3000+ journalisten/reporters/ankers/verslaggevers uit nederland | lijst sportjournalisten volgt
Members: 3,673
Subscribers: 69
List created: 2014-05-10
List by: Hotel Victoria @PHCVictoria
Name: Voetbal
Members: 208
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-06-09
List by: Omroep Gelderland @OmroepGLD
Name: Redactie, Verslaggevers, redacteuren en presentatoren van Omroep Gelderland
Members: 76
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2011-05-10
List by: Franske Brandt @franskebrandt
Name: R026
Members: 58
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-02-02
List by: ad oostendorp @adoostendorp
Name: satsang
Members: 234
Subscribers: 8
List created: 2012-03-07
List by: Willem Teering @WillemTeering
Name: KAN gebied
Members: 154
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2011-04-15
List by: Bert Greup @bertgreup
Name: Volgen +
Members: 79
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2013-04-26
List by: Marjolein Bax @marjoleinbax
Name: Gelderland/Utrecht, Provinciebezoek 30 mei
Members: 39
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2013-05-29
List by: Eric van den Berg @EricGld
Name: Journalisten
Members: 37
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2010-09-09
List by: John van Otterloo @Johnvanotterloo
Name: Achterhoek
Members: 187
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2011-08-11
List by: harrie jansen @WA_H_Jansen
Name: pers
Members: 20
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2011-08-03
List by: Marcelle Warringa @Marcelle_W
Name: Journalisten
Members: 116
Subscribers: 13
List created: 2010-05-11
List by: Franske Brandt @franskebrandt
Name: media/journalisten
Members: 368
Subscribers: 14
List created: 2010-05-18
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000