Twopcharts
Twitter list membershipsCheck out the latest Twitter Lists you have been included in. We will show a maximum of the last 20 lists, latest one first. You can also view the other members and subscribers of the lists.
@
You can also check out this feature on our mobile website
Warning: Missing argument 4 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: Missing argument 5 for update_stats_11(), called in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/lists.php on line 71 and defined in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 196 Warning: mysql_numrows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/twop1/domains/twopcharts.com/public_html/bb_functions.php on line 241
ImageNameLocationTwitter sinceLinks
Douglas IdugboeCalgary, Canada2009-01-16
@douglasi2,283 days
I'm a digital marketing and business optimization expert, speaker, and bestselling author who loves technology and its impact on business. How may I help you?
FollowersFollowingTweetsListsFavorites
619,975189,92927,6277,6724,014
We are showing the last 20 lists that have included Douglas Idugboe.
List by: Leanne Macco @LeanneMacco
Name: Awesome
Members: 4,890
Subscribers: 9
List created: 2015-04-18
List by: John T Nordberg @johntnordberg
Name: Unique Interesting People
Members: 240
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-04-11
List by: John T Nordberg @johntnordberg
Name: StartupCapitalFundingNews
Members: 79
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2015-04-13
List by: Bruno Delnoz @bdelnoz
Name: Marketing_SM_Press_HR
Members: 2,170
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-17
List by: Anneliz Hannan @annelizhannan
Name: SM ENGAGED & ENERGIZED, Engaging individuals of social media, SM biz and their blogs
Members: 340
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2012-07-14
List by: Decio Denis Bernardo @DecioBernardo
Name: Startup and accelerators
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-10-06
List by: InnovationsBH @InnovationsBH
Name: Marketing Resources
Members: 213
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2015-02-24
List by: WITS @WITS_UAE
Name: Witty Social Media, twitter.com/WITS_UAE/witty-social-media
Members: 134
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2015-04-08
List by: Jason Meucci @jmeucci
Name: Digital Marketing
Members: 7
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-09
List by: Bobbi JG Weiss @BobbiJGWeiss
Name: writers
Members: 203
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-04-04
List by: Bobbi JG Weiss @BobbiJGWeiss
Name: gen biz
Members: 174
Subscribers: 1
List created: 2014-06-14
List by: Hariadi @ariadiko
Name: Social Media Marketing, #SocialMedia #Marketing
Members: 65
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-02
List by: HoneymoonGondola.com @HoneymoonGondol
Name: Klout50+@HoneymoonGondola, 5000 50 PLUS KLOUT FOLLOWERS AND OR 200K+ FOLLOWERS - HELP SUPPORT @CARE @HoneymoonGondol
Members: 4,912
Subscribers: 5
List created: 2014-10-02
List by: Victoria Coyevinas @vcoyevinas
Name: Gurus
Members: 17
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-04-10
List by: Gabriele Podagrosi @gpodagrosi
Name: Social Media & Marketing
Members: 368
Subscribers: 2
List created: 2014-09-10
List by: Gabriele Podagrosi @gpodagrosi
Name: Business Management
Members: 183
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-20
List by: Virtual Assistant @CristinaVASpain
Name: World of Marketing, Useful resources for Marketing and Expert service providers, they are here!
Members: 92
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-01-09
List by: Mogwai @MogwaiDesign
Name: People Ive faved
Members: 164
Subscribers: 3
List created: 2015-02-09
List by: Audrey Kalman @audreykalman
Name: Techies, Gurus, hackers, technologists
Members: 18
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2014-12-13
List by: Twila Kaye @TwilaKaye
Name: BloggingExperts, SocialRank Export for @TwilaKaye
Members: 160
Subscribers: 0
List created: 2015-03-26
For remarks, suggestions and complaints, you can contact us at: info@twopcharts.com. On Twitter you can find us here: @gl_twop_1000