× Home Specials NEW Subscriptions Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follow Tips NEW Tweet Analysis Inactive Following Compare Following Who Mentions Me Special Tweets Picture Tweets Tweet Times Follower History Following History Relationship Check ID Check Big Avas Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
× All Followers All Following Mutual Following Followers Only Following Only Blocked Accounts Muted Accounts
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: March 31st, 2019
You can check the top 1,000 accounts
KATY PERRY , @katyperry
1 Created
2009-02-20 23:45:56
Followers
107,087,376
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
2
+1
Created
2007-03-05 22:08:25
Followers
105,448,399
Justin Bieber , @justinbieber
3
-1
Created
2009-03-28 16:41:22
Followers
105,206,356
Rihanna , @rihanna
4 Created
2009-10-02 21:37:33
Followers
90,279,424
Taylor Swift , @taylorswift13
5 Created
2008-12-06 10:10:54
Followers
83,191,414
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
6 Created
2008-03-26 22:37:48
Followers
78,394,996
Ellen DeGeneres , @TheEllenShow
7 Created
2008-08-14 03:50:42
Followers
77,310,171
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
8 Created
2010-06-14 19:09:20
Followers
77,310,094
YouTube , @YouTube
9 Created
2007-11-13 21:43:46
Followers
71,386,490
Justin Timberlake , @jtimberlake
10 Created
2009-03-25 19:10:50
Followers
64,827,591
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
11 Created
2009-04-23 02:56:31
Followers
61,690,018
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
12 Created
2009-03-19 19:21:56
Followers
60,216,253
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
13 Created
2009-03-18 13:46:38
Followers
59,450,153
Selena Gomez , @selenagomez
14 Created
2009-03-09 00:16:45
Followers
57,361,254
Twitter , @Twitter
15 Created
2007-02-20 14:35:54
Followers
56,028,554
CNN Breaking News , @cnnbrk
16 Created
2007-01-02 01:48:14
Followers
54,946,399
Shakira , @shakira
17 Created
2009-06-03 17:38:07
Followers
51,079,226
jimmy fallon , @jimmyfallon
18 Created
2008-07-18 19:46:50
Followers
50,942,719
Bill Gates , @BillGates
19 Created
2009-06-24 18:44:10
Followers
46,917,556
Chowkidar Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
20 Created
2009-01-10 17:18:56
Followers
46,674,531
Jennifer Lopez , @JLo
21 Created
2009-10-27 16:24:51
Followers
43,565,468
The New York Times , @nytimes
22 Created
2007-03-02 20:41:42
Followers
43,139,464
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
23 Created
2010-06-22 20:59:27
Followers
42,813,951
Bruno Mars , @BrunoMars
24 Created
2009-12-29 13:07:04
Followers
42,641,515
LeBron James , @KingJames
25 Created
2009-03-06 16:25:53
Followers
42,381,956
Oprah Winfrey , @Oprah
26 Created
2009-01-23 15:18:34
Followers
42,058,661
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
27 Created
2011-03-18 18:36:02
Followers
41,992,739
CNN , @CNN
28 Created
2007-02-09 00:35:02
Followers
41,626,465
BBC Breaking News , @BBCBreaking
29
+1
Created
2007-04-22 14:42:37
Followers
39,348,425
Niall Horan , @NiallOfficial
30
-1
Created
2010-01-15 12:14:24
Followers
39,320,029
Drizzy , @Drake
31 Created
2009-03-28 07:17:46
Followers
38,031,300
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
32 Created
2010-01-02 20:55:43
Followers
37,798,525
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
33
+1
Created
2010-05-18 05:16:47
Followers
36,748,480
Instagram , @instagram
34
-1
Created
2010-08-19 20:11:11
Followers
36,665,214
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
35 Created
2010-04-13 02:56:21
Followers
36,469,381
SportsCenter , @SportsCenter
36 Created
2009-03-24 15:28:02
Followers
35,310,329
Kevin Hart , @KevinHart4real
37 Created
2009-03-07 02:02:31
Followers
35,075,210
Lil Wayne WEEZY F , @LilTunechi
38 Created
2010-02-22 05:29:44
Followers
34,164,946
ESPN , @espn
39 Created
2007-03-27 20:46:16
Followers
33,823,423
Wiz Khalifa , @wizkhalifa
40 Created
2009-02-07 17:59:34
Followers
33,772,112
Harry Styles. , @Harry_Styles
41 Created
2010-08-22 14:19:06
Followers
33,286,850
Louis Tomlinson , @Louis_Tomlinson
42 Created
2009-10-22 08:58:11
Followers
33,248,219
Liam , @LiamPayne
43 Created
2010-06-22 10:19:08
Followers
32,543,789
P!nk , @Pink
44 Created
2009-04-04 01:16:34
Followers
31,992,608
Real Madrid C.F.⚽ , @realmadrid
45 Created
2008-05-22 19:25:51
Followers
31,707,560
NASA , @NASA
46 Created
2007-12-19 20:20:32
Followers
30,648,416
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
47
+2
Created
2009-04-15 05:23:19
Followers
30,151,617
Alicia Keys , @aliciakeys
48
-1
Created
2009-04-25 00:46:24
Followers
30,024,288
Chris Brown , @chrisbrown
49
-1
Created
2010-03-03 21:39:14
Followers
29,990,752
Kaka , @KAKA
50 Created
2009-07-28 10:05:26
Followers
29,630,657