× Home Specials NEW Subscriptions Charts Million+ Accounts Follow Tools Follow Tips NEW Tweet Analysis Inactive Following Compare Following Who Mentions Me Special Tweets Picture Tweets Tweet Times Follower History Following History Relationship Check ID Check Big Avas Hashtag Stories Hashtag Check Hashtag History Top Tweets Verified Accounts How Long On Twitter Account Blocker Top Tweets History
× Tweets Followers Following Likes Lists Historical Charts Most Likes Most Retweeted Mentions of Account Tweet Times
× All Followers All Following Mutual Following Followers Only Following Only Blocked Accounts Muted Accounts
Top Twitter accounts
Last monthly update: March 31st, 2019
You can check the top 1,000 accounts
Donald J. Trump , @realDonaldTrump
1Followers
59,450,153
new followers
734,884
Chowkidar Narendra Modi , @narendramodi
2Followers
46,674,531
new followers
651,485
Ariana Grande , @ArianaGrande
3Followers
61,690,018
new followers
590,882
Barack Obama , @BarackObama
4Followers
105,448,399
new followers
558,478
Cristiano Ronaldo , @Cristiano
5Followers
77,310,094
new followers
512,220
Miley Ray Cyrus , @MileyCyrus
6Followers
41,992,739
new followers
510,794
Rihanna , @rihanna
7Followers
90,279,424
new followers
501,571
Virat Kohli , @imVkohli
8Followers
28,991,568
new followers
470,641
Pete Buttigieg , @PeteButtigieg
9Followers
613,927
new followers
467,570
Elon Musk , @elonmusk
10Followers
25,508,064
new followers
454,756
Jair M. Bolsonaro , @jairbolsonaro
11Followers
3,871,086
new followers
453,042
Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez , @AOC
12Followers
3,776,403
new followers
452,408
CGTN , @CGTNOfficial
13Followers
12,486,529
new followers
446,656
Khloé , @khloekardashian
14Followers
26,879,055
new followers
441,622
MrBeast , @MrBeastYT
15Followers
1,398,603
new followers
441,345
PMO India , @PMOIndia
16Followers
28,696,859
new followers
429,509
Kim Kardashian West , @KimKardashian
17Followers
60,216,253
new followers
426,103
Akshay Kumar , @akshaykumar
18Followers
30,151,617
new followers
403,987
방탄소년단 , @BTS_twt
19Followers
18,937,548
new followers
403,229
Chowkidar Amit Shah , @AmitShah
20Followers
13,077,850
new followers
386,384
ƿ૯ωძɿ૯ƿɿ૯ , @pewdiepie
21Followers
17,219,775
new followers
380,747
Jeffree Star , @JeffreeStar
22Followers
4,002,313
new followers
371,035
Kylie Jenner , @KylieJenner
23Followers
26,890,078
new followers
370,814
Rahul Gandhi , @RahulGandhi
24Followers
9,094,697
new followers
368,416
Salman Khan , @BeingSalmanKhan
25Followers
36,469,381
new followers
343,063
Chowkidar Arun Jaitley , @arunjaitley
26Followers
14,487,758
new followers
339,776
Sachin Tendulkar , @sachin_rt
27Followers
28,722,101
new followers
337,601
Lady Gaga , @ladygaga
28Followers
78,394,996
new followers
332,151
Jonas Brothers , @jonasbrothers
29Followers
4,434,492
new followers
331,276
Amitabh Bachchan , @SrBachchan
30Followers
36,748,480
new followers
331,232
BTS_official , @bts_bighit
31Followers
14,519,512
new followers
331,162
Bruna Marquezine , @BruMarquezine
32Followers
5,805,460
new followers
329,746
Neymar Jr , @neymarjr
33Followers
42,813,951
new followers
327,951
Chowkidar Rajnath Singh , @rajnathsingh
34Followers
12,683,368
new followers
324,899
Brie Larson , @brielarson
35Followers
1,385,583
new followers
312,081
iamcardib , @iamcardib
36Followers
5,537,289
new followers
305,012
BigHit Entertainment , @BigHitEnt
37Followers
9,627,395
new followers
287,363
Netflix Brasil , @NetflixBrasil
38Followers
5,406,328
new followers
278,939
+a , @maisa
39Followers
4,851,068
new followers
278,885
Imran Khan , @ImranKhanPTI
40Followers
9,475,265
new followers
275,957
Chowkidar Yogi Adityanath , @myogiadityanath
41Followers
3,737,886
new followers
275,637
Whindersson , @whindersson
42Followers
10,782,217
new followers
270,404
Bill Gates , @BillGates
43Followers
46,917,556
new followers
266,384
Shawn Mendes , @ShawnMendes
44Followers
21,490,867
new followers
265,899
padrefabiodemelo , @pefabiodemelo
45Followers
6,228,926
new followers
263,125
James Charles , @jamescharles
46Followers
3,499,162
new followers
261,525
President of India , @rashtrapatibhvn
47Followers
5,028,808
new followers
261,191
UEFA Champions League , @ChampionsLeague
48Followers
23,118,848
new followers
260,412
Maj Gen Asif Ghafoor , @OfficialDGISPR
49Followers
2,422,408
new followers
254,746
Shah Rukh Khan , @iamsrk
50Followers
37,798,525
new followers
253,694